Deer Lakes High School Boys Soccer: Deer Lakes High School DL Boys Soccer 2013 - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Ball DL Boys Soccer 2013
 
  Deer Lakes High School DL Boys Soccer 2013 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 10/21/13 6pm - 8pm WPIAL Section AA Playoff - First Round Fox Chapel
  Tue 10/15/13 7pm - 9pm Cancelled Fox Chapel
  Thu 10/10/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm at Highmark Stadium Highmark Stadium
  Tue 10/8/13 TBA Highlands: 0 - Deer Lakes High School: 2 Highlands
  Thu 10/3/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Postponed Deer Lakes Stadium
  Tue 10/1/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Deer Lakes High School: 0 - Knoch: 0 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Sat 9/28/13 10am - 11:30am Freeport: 0 - Deer Lakes High School: 2 Freeport
  Thu 9/26/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Deer Lakes High School: 7 - Kittanning: 0 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Tue 9/24/13 7pm - 9pm Mars: 1 - Deer Lakes High School: 2 Mars
  Sat 9/21/13 10am - 12pm Shady Side Academy: 4 - Deer Lakes High School: 1 Shady Side Academy
  Thu 9/19/13 7pm - 9pm Deer Lakes High School: 4 - Highlands: 0 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Sat 9/14/13 12:30pm - 2:30pm Deer Lakes High School: 3 - Ambridge: 3 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Thu 9/12/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Knoch: 0 - Deer Lakes High School: 0 Knoch
  Tue 9/10/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Deer Lakes High School: 6 - Freeport: 0 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Sat 9/7/13 6pm - 8pm North Hills: 0 - Deer Lakes High School: 1 North Hills
  Thu 9/5/13 5:30pm - 7:30pm Kittanning: 1 - Deer Lakes High School: 2 Kittanning
  Tue 9/3/13 7:30pm - 9:30pm Deer Lakes High School: 2 - Mars: 3 Deer Lakes Stadium
  Sun 9/1/13 6pm - 8pm Avonworth: 1 - Deer Lakes High School: 2 Avonworth
  Sat 8/31/13 6pm - 8pm Deer Lakes High School: 7 - Wash High: 0 Avonworth
  Deer Lakes High School DL Boys Soccer 2013 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule