Deer Lakes High School Boys Soccer: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Josh Potter  Assistant Coach  joshpotter07@gmail.com
      Bruno Stanga  Assistant Coach  bstanga26@comcast.net
   # Player: Position: Email:
   01   Cam Sharkins  Striker  sharkins89@yahoo.com
   06   Austin Barneycastle  Keeper  swenskovitch@gmail.com
   07   Jared Sutter  Midfield  lsutterx3@comcast.net
   08   Matt McCausland  Midfield/Defender  dem@e-emi.com
   09   Chad Zubik  Midfield  lazubik@yahoo.com
   10   Ryan Stanga  Midfield  bstanga26@comcast.net
    Matt Stanga  Defender  mstanga111@gmail.com
   16   Jake Davis  Striker/Midfielder  rwd.dmd64@comcast.net
   17   Adam Rothrauff  Defender/Midfielder  rofamily1@consolidated.net
   18   Alex Caro  Defender/Midfield  dcaro19@comcast.net
   19   Joe Dillner  Defender  ddillner@consolidated.net
   20   Jake Potter  Defender  pottersmtn@msn.com
   21   Alex Herman  Striker  staceysahrherman@yahoo.com
   22   Mark Heim  Striker  aheim4439@yahoo.com
   23   Johnathan McGinley  Striker  noramom6@gmail.com
   24   Srujan Dadi  Midfielder  krishna_dadi@yahoo.com
    Daniel Grey  Midfield  grayjeff54@gmail.com
   27   Nick Skinner  Defender  leskin8@comcast.net
   28   Noah Darsie  Midfield  maria.sleigh@yahoo.com
   29   Drew Mort  Defender  mortm@consolidated.net
   30   Clemente Runas  Defender  maryrunas@consolidated.net
   32   Alex Ketchell  Defender  trketchell@gmail.com
    Brendan Wangler    dwangler@steelcitysupply.com
    Ethan Vukelich    mvuks97@gmail.com
   11   Chris Galbraith    DianeDGalbraith@aol.com
   12   Josh Klemmensen    bethklemmensen98@gmail.com
   14   Eric Franciscus    franciscus.susan@gmail.com
   15   Matt Perdziola    dtperdz@gmail.com
   26   Nick Davis    
   31   Austin Dorman  Keeper  dormanlr@aol.com