California District 46: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email:
    Rob Bonelli District Administrator  Robbonelli@aol.com
    Linda Rogers ADA/7-8 y/o Director/Vendor  Alfa@earthlink.net
    Tim Weil Umpire Consultant  tweil@socal.rr.com
    John Pineda Umpire Consultant  aeroluggage@gmail.com
    Leslie Bianco Secretary/Treasurer/Player Agt  d46secretary@aol.com
    Julie Gerhardt Safety/Challenger/9-10 Dir  dist46safety@aol.com
    Sarah Jobst District Information Officer  D46infoofficer@gmail.com
    Jon Illingworth Central Garden Grove LL Pres  cggllpresident@gmail.com
    Eduardo Burciaga East Anaheim LL President  Eduardob61@gmail.com
    Barbara Bonelli Loara LL President  Guzman998@aol.com
    Ryann Higgins North Anaheim LL President  rhiggins0318@gmail.com
    Ray Martinez Northeast Garden Grove LL Pres  Micfunk99@aol.com
    Jessica Azar West Anaheim LL President  Jazar@westanaheimlittleleague.com