California District 46: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dennis Peck District Administrator  DBAPA99@cs.com  714-925-6000
    Rob Bonelli ADA - JR/SR Director  Robbonelli@aol.com  714-366-5151
    Greg Jarrett Umpire Consultant    714-458-7686
    Louis Anderson Big League/Area 1 TOC Director  loutheumpire@aol.com  714-287-5857
    Leslie Bianco Secretary/Treasurer  d46secretary@aol.com  714-325-4105
    Don Butler Dist Info Officer - Angel Day  don.butler50@yahoo.com  310-433-5782
    Bill Cotter Child Protection Director  wecotter@lasd.org  714-491-8350
    Julie Gerhardt Safety/Challenger/9-10 Dir  dist46safety@aol.com  714-815-2489
    Eric Morrison Softball Director  efizzle578@yahoo.com  714-561-6213
    Linda Rogers 7-8 Director / Vendor Fair  Alfa@earthlink.net  714-608-6322
    Steve Wilson LLM/Area 2 TOC/10-11 Director  Steve_Wilson@roadrunner.com  714-290-9493
    Craig Cassidy West Garden Grove LL President  President@WGGLL.org  
    Frank Cozza Loara LL President  Mamacozzas@earthlink.net  
    Ben Lawson La Palma LL President  ben@lapalmalittleleague.net  
    Troy Martin Central GG LL President  Cggll2013@yahoo.com  
    Jennifer Matta W. Anaheim LL President  JMatta@WestAnaheimLittleLeague.com  
    Jr. Chavez North Anaheim LL President    
    Ivan Hurtado Northeast GG LL President  gruta32@gmail.com  
    Jerry Rodriguez Stanton LL President  Jerry@StantonLittleLeague.com