California District 46: District Staff

  District Staff
    District Staff: Position: Email:
    Rob Bonelli District Administrator  Robbonelli@aol.com
    Don Butler Asst DA/Angel Day Coordinator  don.butler50@yahoo.com
    Greg Jarrett Umpire Consultant  
    Dan Williams Umpire Consultant  tbbucsfanfromcali@yahoo.com
    John Pineda Umpire Consultant  aeroluggage@gmail.com
    Louis Anderson Big League/Area 1 TOC Director  loutheumpire@aol.com
    Leslie Bianco Secretary/Treasurer/Player Agt  d46secretary@aol.com
    Bill Cotter Child Protection Director  wecotter@lasd.org
    Julie Gerhardt Safety/Challenger/9-10 Dir  dist46safety@aol.com
    Sarah Jobst District Information Officer  D46infoofficer@gmail.com
    Linda Rogers 7-8 y/o Director/Vendor Fair  Alfa@earthlink.net
    Steve Wilson Jr/Sr & 10-11 Director/LLM TOC  Steve_Wilson@roadrunner.com
    Brenda Escarpe Central GG LL President  tinkrbell304@hotmail.com
    Eduardo Burciaga East Anaheim LL President  Eduardob61@gmail.com
    Julio Munoz La Palma LL President  Julio_strech1503@yahoo.com
    Barbara Bonelli Loara LL President  Guzman998@aol.com
    Jr. Chavez North Anaheim LL President  jwhittaker@americanintegrated.com
    Joe Pierson Northeast GG LL President  joepierson@me.com
    Rick Finlay Stanton LL President  Rick@StantonLittleLeague.com
    Jennifer Matta W. Anaheim LL President  JMatta@WestAnaheimLittleLeague.com