Del Rey American Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    George Plumb President  
    Pat Barnes 1st Vice President  patrick.barnes@colliers.com
    Rick Torkelson 2nd Vice President  ratork8@yahoo.com
    Jason Cunningham Treasurer  jason.cunningham@hotmail.com
    David Cowan Secretary  davidecowan@hotmail.com
    Marty Church Field Director  martychurch@gmail.com
    Matt Drucker Coaching Coordinator  matt.drucker@hotmail.com
    Chris Delja Major Division Director  chrisdelja@yahoo.com
    Jason Knupfer Major Player Agent  jknupfer@parqadvisors.com
    Matt Lopez Minor Division Director  incitecreativity@gmail.org
    Al Aguilera Minor Player Agent  alfonso.aguileraucla@gmail.com
    David Kenny PC Division Director  david_kenny@paramount.com
    Andy Inkeles Umpire Director  ari4@cornell.edu
    Michael Tipton Safety Director  mrtipton@youngsmarket.com
    Victoria Battles Concessions Manager  vbewad@yahoo.com
    Caryn Virtue Team Parent Coordinator  carynvirtue@me.com
    Jim Organ Communications Director  jim@socalmojo.com
    info  info@drall.org