Delaware Saengerbund Kickers '00: Delaware Saengerbund Kickers '00 - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring 2011
 
  Delaware Saengerbund Kickers '00 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Delaware Saengerbund Kickers '00 - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 5/20/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 5/18/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 5/13/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 5/11/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 5/6/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 5/4/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 4/29/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 4/27/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 4/22/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 4/20/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 4/15/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 4/6/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Fri 4/1/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
    Wed 3/30/11 6pm - 7:45pm DSB Kickers '00 Practice DSB Field
*