build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
De Anza Deja Vu: De Anza Deja Vu - Spring 2003 Practice Schedule  

De Anza Deja Vu

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Parent Jobs Parent Jobs
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety
Info Info
What to bring for snack What to bring for snack

Admin

Cupertino Local Weather
De Anza Deja Vu
Ronda Hoxsie
Cupertino, California
95014
Select Season:  
Soccer Spring 2003
 
  De Anza Deja Vu - Spring 2003 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  De Anza Deja Vu - Spring 2003 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 6/3/03 4:30pm - 6:15pm Practice Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Mon 6/2/03 4:30pm - 5:45pm Scrimmage/Last Try-outs for Fever I'm counting on everyone being there.
Coach Roberto Jollyman Park-Stelling field
    Thu 5/29/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 5/27/03 4:30pm - 6:15pm Practice Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 5/22/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Conditioning Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 5/20/03 4:30pm - 6:15pm Conditioning Technical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 5/15/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 5/13/03 4:15pm - 6:15pm Game Jollyman Park-Stelling field
    Thu 5/8/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical - Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 5/6/03 4:30pm - 6:15pm Conditioning - Technical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 5/1/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 4/29/03 4:30pm - 6:15pm Scrimmage Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 4/24/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical - Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 4/22/03 4:30pm - 6pm Conditioning - Technical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Fri 4/18/03 4:30pm - 6pm game prep Jollyman Park-Stelling field
    Thu 4/17/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Conditioning De Anza College
    Tue 4/15/03 4:30pm - 6pm Technical Tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 4/10/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical tactical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 4/8/03 4:30pm - 6pm Conditioning - Technical Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Thu 4/3/03 4:30pm - 6:30pm Cancelled Jollyman Park-Baseball field
    Tue 4/1/03 4:30pm - 6pm Sock'em Boppers Wrestling Practice Jollyman Park-Baseball field
*
De Anza Deja Vu
De Anza Deja Vu
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
19 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The minute you start talking about what you're going to do if you lose, you have lost." - George Shultz