Sacred Heart CYO: Board Members

Sacred Heart Parish CYO Board of Governors
Joe Caruso
Board Chairman
jaruso@gmail.com

Mike Soter
Fall Athletic Director
mikesoter@ameritech.net

David Higgins
Winter Athletic Director
spartyhig@comcast.net

Craig Cotter
Spring Athletic Director
CraigCotter@aol.com

Jen Hart
Concessions Coordinator
jphart5@yahoo.com

Joe Greco
Equipment Manager
jpgreco@comcast.net

John Crane
School Liaison
bcranejr@aol.com

Laura Burke
5th Grade Representative
laura@nwconst.com

Perry Edgell
5th Grade Representative
perrye@ci.royal-oak.mi.us

Jim Sauve
6th Grade Representative
jsauve01@baker.edu

Theresa Porada
6th Grade Representative
tporada1@hfhs.org

Andy Hall
7th Grade Representative
dnahall@wowway.com

Columbo Maura
7th Grade Representative
cmrun262@sbcglobal.net

Ken Wolfe
8th Grade Representative
wolffe@ameritech.net

Mat Straley
8th Grade Representative
mtstraley@sbcglobal.net