DCG Soccer Club: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Bob Scott President  president@dcgsoccer.com  515-720-5338
    Sasha Khosravi Vice-President, Dir. of Refs  vp@dcgsoccer.com  
    Shad England Treasurer  treasurer@dcgsoccer.com  
    Kurt Kruse Assignor  assignor@dcgsoccer.com  
    Traci Hepker Registrar  registrar@dcgsoccer.com  515-259-3001
    Susan Norris Registrar  registrar@dcgsoccer.com  515-259-3001
    Tyler Lyon Director of Coaches  coaching@dcgsoccer.com  
    Dan James Director of Player Ed & Dev  development@dcgsoccer.com  
    David Kurth Director of Fields  fields@dcgsoccer.com  
    Mike Mensing Director of Equipment  equipment@dcgsoccer.com  
    Dana Comito Director of Concessions  concessions@dcgsoccer.com  
    Doug Rants Director of Technology  technology@dcgsoccer.com