DALLAS STARLINGS VOLLEYBALL: Private Lessons

Volleyball on net in color.jpg

Private Lessons

The purpose of a private lesson is individual training. Each lesson is unique to the player’s needs. All lessons are directed by Dallas Starlings coaches who are Impact or CAP Certified.

When contacting us please include the following information:

  • Player’s name and age
  • Skill needing to develop
  • Date and Time desired
  • Contact Information (Name, phone # and email address)

Individual / Group Lesson Rates:

  • $50.00 per person (1 player per hour)
  • $40.00 per person (2 to 3 players / per hour)
  • $35.00 per person (4 + players / per hour & additional instructor)
  • Packages for 6 or more lessons available…
  • Private Team Camps for your school available...

Coaches:

Laurie Bruscato  ljbruscato@gmail.com  214.641.8811 
Andrea Miles andymiles14@gmail.com  469.212.3752 
Laketa Graham  laketa.graham@sbcglobal.net  469.693.6586 
Whitney Nowlin  wdnowlin@yahoo.com  469.964.8660 
Alexis Lowe  avlowe@yahoo.com 214.405.6371 
Nina Baxter  mzninabaxter@gmail.com  469.999.5989 
Tia Jordan  tia_jordan04@yahoo.com  903.530.7733 
Tamara Logan  tamara.logan@rocketmail.com    469.226.2637 
BiBi Gonzalez  luisannagonz@gmail.com  214.457.5405 

Abbey Norman    alnorma15@gmail.com              603.643.5068 
 Shericka Fairfax sharika_fairfax08@yahoo.com  972.740.8491
 Leni Wagers lewagers@gmail.com  214.264.6125
     
     




Subscribe to this site