D-R FALCONS: D-R FALCONS - Full Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Football unlimited football
Football Jr Midget Football
Football Jr Peewee Football
Football Mitey Mite Football
 
*
Football Tiny Mite Football
Cheerleading Pee Wee Cheer
Football C-TEAM FOOTBALL
 
  D-R FALCONS - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  D-R FALCONS - Full Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 10/26/12 6pm - 7:45pm Jr Pee Wee Football Practice Dighton Town Hall
    Fri 10/19/12 6pm - 7:45pm Jr Pee Wee Football Practice Dighton Town Hall
    Tue 9/18/12 6pm - 7:30pm Film and Chalkboard Work No Pads or Helmets 2153 Lewis St, Dighton, Ma Coach Fyfe's House
    Sat 9/15/12 9am - 11:30am Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/30/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/30/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Wed 8/29/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Wed 8/29/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Tue 8/28/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Tue 8/28/12 5:45pm - 8pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* Dighton Town Hall
    Mon 8/27/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Mon 8/27/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/23/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Wed 8/22/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Tue 8/21/12 5:45pm - 8pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* Dighton Town Hall
    Mon 8/20/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/16/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Wed 8/15/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Tue 8/14/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football Dighton Town Hall
    Mon 8/13/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/9/12 6pm - 8pm Unlimited Football - Full equipment Dighton Town Hall
    Wed 8/8/12 6pm - 8:15pm Unlimited Football - Full equipment DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Tue 8/7/12 6pm - 8:15pm Unlimited Football- Full Equipment DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Mon 8/6/12 6pm - 8:30pm C-TEAM *FULL PADS* DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Mon 8/6/12 6pm - 8:15pm Unlimited Football- Full Equipment DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Sat 8/4/12 10am - 12pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Fri 8/3/12 6pm - 8:30pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Thu 8/2/12 6pm - 8:30pm Unlmited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
    Wed 8/1/12 6pm - 8:30pm Unlimited Football DR Pop Warner / Rehoboth Babe Ruth Field
All Practices *