Christian Youth Soccer League: Abrahamic Young Mens Division Mens - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer Mens
 
  Abrahamic Young Mens Division Mens - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 11/16/13 11am - 12:30pm 456 V 123 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 11/9/13 11am - 12:30pm 346 V 125 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 11/2/13 11am - 12:30pm 156 V 234 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 10/26/13 11am - 12:30pm 345 V 126 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 10/19/13 11am - 12:30pm 146 V 235 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 10/12/13 11am - 12:30pm 236 V 145 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 10/5/13 11am - 12:30pm 135 V 246 MENS Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 9/28/13 11am - 12:30pm Teams 134 v 256 Mens Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 9/21/13 11am - 12:30pm Teams 245 v 136 Mens Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Sat 9/14/13 11am - 12:30pm teams 123 v 456 Mens Calvary Baptist Church- Port Jeff.
  Abrahamic Young Mens Division Mens - Next 15 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Abrahamic Young Mens Division Teams:
| #1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5 | #6 |

Divisions:
| U11 Co-ed division | U8 Co-ed Division | Abrahamic Young Mens Division | Co-ed teen division | Teens/Mens |