Castro Valley Independent Sports League: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Football Football
Football-Flag Football-Flag
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Richard Ramirez President  president@cvisportsleague.org
    Steve Lambert Vice President  vicepresident@cvisportsleague.org
    Dan Ferreira Treasurer  treasurer@cvisportsleague.org
    Kristine Coffelt Secretary  Secretary@cvisportsleague.org
    Michele Fernandez Registrar  registrar@cvisportsleague.org
    Patrick Lee Sportsmanship and Compliance  sportsmanship@cvisportsleague.org
    Tammy Mackin Sponsorship  sponsorship@cvisportsleague.org
    Steve Conn Jr. Division Coordinator  juniordivisions@cvisportsleague.org
    Emile Wahbeh Intermediate Div. Coordinator  Intermediates@cvisportsleague.org
    Ken Coleman A Division Coordinator  junior-b@cvisportsleague.org
    Stefanie Qualls B Division Coordinator  Junior-C@cvisportsleague.org
    Stephanie Smith T Ball Coordinator  T-ball@cvisportsleague.org
    Terrie Ortiz Snack Bar Coordinator  marshallsnackbar1@cvisportsleague.org
    Warren Payne Purchaser  purchasing@cvisportsleague.org
    Mark Gates Equipment Coordiantor  equipment@cvisportsleague.org
    Greg Strand Marshall Field Coordiantor  marshallfields@cvisportsleague.org
    paul dixon Canyon Field Coordinator  haywardcm@sbcglobal.net
    Armando Aguirre Redwood Field Coordinator  redwoodfields@cvisportsleague.org
    Sandy Hesse Permits and Access  
    Greg Hastings Umpire Coordinator  Junior-b-umpire@cvisportsleague.org