Cassadaga Valley Midget Football: Welcome





Sunday, October 27
2014-15 CVMF Board Election Results

As of January 12th the new CVMFL board will take place. The following roles will be filled by:

President: Varsi Peterson

Vice President: Cindy Goot

Secretary: Laurie Dutton

Treasurer: Kelly Powell-Mikula

Parent Rep: Mary-jo Apthorpe

Player Rep: Mike Kubera

Head Football Coach: Ralph Hallowell

Head Cheer Coach: Becca Hattaway 

Head Comissioner: Steve Russo