CU Wildcats: CU Wildcats - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring Practice
Soccer Winter Practice
Soccer Psychology Classes
Soccer December Practice
 
*
Soccer November Practice
 
  CU Wildcats - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CU Wildcats - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 4/30/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 4/29/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 4/27/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 4/23/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 4/22/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 4/20/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 4/16/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 4/15/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 4/13/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 4/9/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 4/8/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 4/6/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 4/2/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 4/1/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 3/30/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 3/26/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 3/25/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 3/23/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 3/19/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 3/18/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 3/16/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Thu 3/12/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
    Wed 3/11/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 3/9/09 6:30pm - 8pm Spring Practice Town & Country
    Mon 3/9/09 6:30pm - 8pm Practice w/Neil Town & Country
All Practices *