CUSC Elite 93: CUSC Elite 93 - Fall-Winter Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Winter
 
  CUSC Elite 93 - Fall-Winter Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CUSC Elite 93 - Fall-Winter Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 12/16/09 7:30pm - 8:45pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Tue 12/15/09 6:30pm - 8pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Wed 12/9/09 7:30pm - 8:45pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Tue 12/8/09 6:30pm - 8pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Sun 12/6/09 3pm - 4:30pm CHS CHS Turf
    Wed 12/2/09 7:30pm - 8:45pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Tue 12/1/09 6:30pm - 8pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Tue 11/24/09 6:30pm - 8pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Wed 11/11/09 7:30pm - 8:45pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
    Tue 11/10/09 6:30pm - 8pm SOS Sports of All Sorts
*