CUSC '97 Elite: CUSC '97 Elite - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Fall Practices
 
  CUSC '97 Elite - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  CUSC '97 Elite - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 10/29/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 10/28/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 10/27/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 10/22/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 10/21/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 10/20/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 10/15/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 10/14/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 10/13/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 10/8/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 10/7/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 10/6/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 10/1/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 9/30/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 9/29/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 9/24/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 9/23/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 9/22/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 9/17/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 9/16/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 9/15/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 9/10/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 9/9/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 9/8/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 9/3/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 9/2/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 9/1/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 8/27/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 8/26/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 8/25/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 8/20/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 8/19/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 8/18/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 8/13/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 8/12/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 8/11/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Thu 8/6/09 5:15pm - 7pm Thursday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Wed 8/5/09 5:15pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Shelborne Fields
    Tue 8/4/09 5:15pm - 7pm Tuesday Practice Shelborne Fields
*