CT District 8: 2014 Contacts

 

District 8 Contacts

Contact
     Position
     Email   Phone Number
 Jeff Jablonski
      Interim DA       ll_ct_district8@yahoo.com       860-796-7838
 Stephen Repetto
      LLB Consultant/Umpire       dist8umpconsultant@snet.net       860-841-9671
 Hal Larson       Treasurer         860-292-1914
 Ken Maltese
      Safety       district8safety@cox.net
      860-874-3164
 Vic Proulx
      JL/SL Consultant/Umpire       proulxwin@cox.net  
 Vic Helin       LLB Consultant
      vhelin@yahoo.com  
 Bob Quagliaroli
      LLSB Consultant/Umpire    
       
Journal Inquirer
       sports@journalinquirer.com
     860-646-0500
Sports Dept.        llresults@thesportsdept.com
 

 

East Windsor

President - Brian Feeney - sportsbrian@yahoo.com / 860-810-9343

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Chris Willey
      willeycj@cox.net
      860-830-7980
     Dave Blume
     dblume70@gmail.com
     860-463-3881
     Brian Turley
     Bkturley@cox.net
     860-759-9856
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Patrick Lee
     leep@aetna.com
     860-817-9267 

     Steve Russotto
     Stevenrussotto@att.net
     860-752-4530

     Dave Wyse
     Wysedav@cox.ne
     860-627-7803

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 9/10 Softball       Rick Hebert
      rickh2@yahoo.com
      860-214-9274
     Dave Corrado
     david.corrado@snet.net
     860-205-9773
     Tim McConnell
     timmcconnell98@yahoo.com
     860-734-6607

 

Ellington

President Ellington Baseball - Jim Laughlan - jlaughlan@comcast.net / 860-558-5334
President Ellington Softball - Marcus DeBaise - julnik11@yahoo.com

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Curt Holmes
      curtholmes@sbcglobal.net
      cholmes3@massmutual.com
      860-463-5976
               
        
 
10/11 Baseball
    
      Chris Mateya
      cmateya@aol.com
      860-558-1301
    
     
    
   
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Pat Sgarlata
     psgarlata@nerocketdevelopment.com
     860-810-0348

    

     

 

Enfield

President Enfield Baseball - David Rancourt - david.rancourt@stryker.com
President Enfield Softball - Eric Pease - ericpease70@gmail.com

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 
Juniors Baseball
    
      Pete King
      peter-king@cox.netpfk985@gmail.com
      860-922-6825
    
  Steve Nixon
 steve_n91@hotmail.com
     860-748-5076
    
     Steve Miller
     millerman6@yahoo.com
     203-410-1475
 
11/12 Baseball
     
     Mike Raymond
     860-848-0207
    

     xxx
     xxx
     xxx

     xxx
     xxx
     xxx
 10/11 Baseball      Tim Kluntz
      860-593-1386
   
9/10 Baseball

     Gabe Laurano
     860-474-0298
     

   

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 Juniors Softball       Joe Oliveria
      Ollie0213@Cox.net
      860-416-9955
          
 
11/12 Softball
    
      Jason Bradley
      Bradley.jay04@gmail.com
      860-490-5085
    
         
     
    
    

Manchester American

President - Marc Scheinblum - ManchesterLittleLg@gmail.com

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Paul Rubin
      attyrubin@aol.com
      860-604-3065
     Matt Maloney
     mmattmalo@aol.com
     860-966-9174
     Kyle Aitken
     yankees04@aol.com
 
10/11 Baseball
    
      John Boerner-Mercier
      begoode4@aol.com
      602-370-1243 (call or txt)
    
     Kevin Weekes
     kweekes@cox.net
     860-992-7075
    
     Dave St. Jean
     dstjean@hotmail.com
     860-833-9195
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Chris Bourcier
     christopher.bourcier@cox.net
     860-798-0508 

     Walter Adamy
     bantam61@hotmail.com
     860-680-3675

     Chris Connelly
     cconnelly@hanover.com
     860-614-3583

 

Manchester National

President - Marc Scheinblum - ManchesterLittleLg@gmail.com  

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Earl Lappen
      elappen1@cox.net
      860-604-3065
     Nick Lappen
     
     Dave Michaud
     Dtmichaud4856@gmail.com
     860-670-2233
 
10/11 Baseball
    
      Dave Mazzotta
      dcmazzotta@cox.net
      860-670-2261
    
     Rob Roya
     rroya@snet.net
     860-655-7763
    
     Randy Lanzano
     randel1@cox.net
     860-726-6769
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Al McCall
     alanmccall2323@gmail.com
     860-402-1157

     Jim Donahue
     jdonahue10@cox.net
     860-944-8940

     Bill Kropp
     wkropp1@yahoo.com
     860-268-1497

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Softball       Kandace Giannantoni
      kandi112079@aol.com
      860-805-5019
     Bill Hoyt
     hoyt.insurance@yahoo.com
     860-508-1212
     John Giannantoni
   
 
9/10Softball
    
      Joe Rose
      josephrosejunior@aol.com
      203-215-0872
    
     Walter Lee
     walter.lee@cga.ct.gov
     860-916-7071
    
     Andy Regan
     kyleregan@cox.net
     860-539-3995

 

Rockville

President - Jason Hahn - jasonhahn17@gmail.com / 860-982-6783

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Stephen Montie
      stephenmontie@gmail.com
      860-726-6412
        
 
10/11 Baseball
     
     Paul Buonanducci
     buon1469@gmail.com
     860-983-0842 

    

       
9/10 Baseball
    
     Paul Meucci
     ctbulldog19@aol.com
     860-810-8469
   

 

Somers

President Somers Baseball - Chris Duff - cduff@positiveregard.com
President Somers Softball - Tobi Renzoni - toby.renzoni@sbcglobal.net

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Kevin Whiteley
      kwhiteleyrun@att.net
      860-218-0843
     Anthony Barresi
     abarresi@uchc.edu
     860-402-9823
     Jim Coleman
     jimcoleman7@outlook.com
     860-716-6697
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Tony Palezzesi
     atpal@cox.net
     860-817-1292 

     Scott Zapolski
     scott.zapolski@us.af.mil
     860-559-8054

     Lee Deangelis
     adeangelis4@cox.net
    

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 Junior Softball       Fran Bugden
      bugfran@aol.com
      860-539-9231
     Mike Nosal
     R9mike@att.net
     860-978-1323
    
 
9/10 Softball
     
     Glen Reynolds
     ffglen@att.net
     860-209-1433 

     Dave Juzba
     djuzbajr@gmail.com
     413-246-8719

     Marc Whalen
     Whalenfamily04@aol.com
     860-966-0711    

 

South Windsor American

President - Al Maximino - amaximino@cox.net/860-803-5417
Tournament Director -Tom Ruby - tfruby@gmail.com/860-712-5100
Tournament Director - Frank Macchi - frank.macchi@ricoh-usa.com/860-305-4135
Tournament Director - Doug Battaglini - d_battaglini@cox.net/860- 416-1955
Umpire-in-Chief - Sam Gossett - 860-830-2771
South Windsor Little League Complex 860-644-7999

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Jamie Fournier
      jamiefournier@cox.net
     
     Jim Slahtosky
     jslahtosky@kelsercorp.com
    
    
 
10/11 Baseball
    
      Leo Bonazelli
      lbonazelli@cox.net
      860-466-9510
    
   
    
    
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Mike Albert
     mike.albert@rrd.com
     860-214-5336

    

    

South Windsor National

President - Al Maximino - amaximino@cox.net
Tournament Director -Tom Ruby - tfruby@gmail.com/860-712-5100
Tournament Director - Frank Macchi - frank.macchi@ricoh-usa.com/860-305-4135
Tournament Director - Doug Battaglini - d_battaglini@cox.net/860- 416-1955
Umpire-in-Chief - Sam Gossett - 860-830-2771
South Windsor Little League Complex 860-644-7999 

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Steve Curtis
      steve.curtis77@yahoo.com
      860-471-1977
     Jim Slahtosky
     jslahtosky@kelsercorp.com
    
    
 
10/11 Baseball
    
      Mike Kelly
      kelbo62@aol.com
      860-805-8925
    
    
    
  
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Matt Worthington
     860-977-0035
    

      

   
 
Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 13/14 Baseball       xxx
      xxx
      xxx
     xxx
     xxx
     xxx
    
 
15/16 Baseball
    
      Peter King
      pekingdevilray@yahoo.com
      860-212-2939
    
     xxx
     xxx
     xxx
    
     xxx
     xxx
     xxx

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 9/10 Softball       Pat Doherty
      Doherty@pbworld.com
      860-670-1121
     xxx
     xxx
    
    
 
11/12 Softball
    
      Tony Degrande
      tdegrandi@eblens.com
     
    
     xxx
     xxx
     xxx
    
     xxx
     xxx
     xxx

 

Suffield

President - Chip Dyer - President@SuffieldLittleLeague.com / 860-978-5713
Vice President Baseball - Wayne Lancioni -  kevcjoec@cox.net / 860-748-1227
Vice President Sofball - Gina Marti-Ryan - paulryan2@cox.ne / 860-305-5240

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball      
      Wayne Lancioni
      kevcjoec@cox.net
      860-748-1227
    
    
     Monte Ferrari
     ferrari6@cox.net
     860-752-0554
    
    
     Thomas Killam
      killam@sbcglobal.net
      860-841-0003
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Derek Sickman
     dsickman@metlife.com
     860-997-5402
    

     Jason Jamrog
     jgjamrog@att.net
     860-558-0614
   
    
    Tony Gomes
     baadgn@yahoo.com
     860-777-6185

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Softball       Bob Mills
      r_mills@cox.net
      860-817-2682
     Thomas Killam
     killam@sbcglobal.net
     860-841-0003
      Brian Casinghino
      casinghino@cox.net
      860-558-7165
 
9/10 Softball
     
     Jim Dion
     jdion@travelers.com
     860-805-8983

     Keith Bosco
     Aamykeith@cox.net
     860-424-6775

     Dan Sheridan
     dsheridan2@cox.net
     860-798-1594

 

Thompsonville

President - Sean Trahan - sean_trahan@yahoo.com / 860-335-1459

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Craig Collins
      860-970-6435
     
    
    
 
9/10 Baseball
    
      Joe Chaplin
      jchaplin2@cox.net
      603-903-7602
    
    
    
    
    

 Vernon

President - Pete Walsh - ptw1989@aol.com

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball      
      Pete Blume
      tagator@sbcglobal.net
      860-810-3767
    
    
    
    
    
10/11 Baseball
     Wayne Opdebrouw
     wayne.opdenbrouw@gmail.com
     860-490-4191
   
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Pete Walsh
     860-268-7286
    

        
    

 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Softball       Attilio Diloreto
      860-796-1365
        
 
9/10 Softball
     
     Rob Silver
     860-729-6961

    

    

 

Windsor

President - Andrew Lattimer - aglattimer@comcast.net

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Baseball       Walter Felgate
      wfelgate@comcast.net
      860-285-0559
      860-324-8136
     Raymond Romero
     raymondromero77@gmail.com
     860-683-2197
     860-306-8133
     Troy Ruff
      tjruff25@comcast.net
      860-716-3384
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Jim Churchill
     churchy6567@gmail.com
     860-985-6162
     860-985-3479

     Ariel Rosario
     arosario141@comcast.net
     860-206-6264
     860-833-4684

     Adrian Serrano
     Tsalce@yahoo.com
     860-709-3095

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 11/12 Softball       James Klase
      jrklase@yahoo.com
      860-298-8447
      860-690-2255
     Colleen Fontaine
     cefontaine@comcast.net
     860-752-4654
     Jose Garcia
     josegarciaf119@gmail.com
     860-924-5426
     860-874-3370
 
9/10 Softball
    
      Duane Douglas
      duane1770@gmail.com
      860-402-0856
    
     Jen Delsky
     jdrdelskey@aim.com
     860-285-0471
    
     Ken Jeleniowski
     kenjel@comcast.net
     860-219-9294

Windsor Locks

President - John Ahern - johna@futuramik.com 

Team
      Manager
     Coach
     Coach
 Juniors Baseball       Rich DeLuco
      rdeluco@sbcglobal.net
      860-752-9119
    
    
 
11/12 Baseball
    
      Rob Palmer
      rkpalmer0912@gmail.com
      860-748-0625
    
    
    
    
 
9/10 Baseball
     
     Mike DeMarco
     mdemarco1@cox.net
     860-508-2578