CSBOA: The SULTAN ...

04 Nov 11 - 
.....The Sultan says...You make the Call.......  

Welcome to this years corner -
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rule Questions - Yes or No answers
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If an inadvertent whistle occurs while the ball is in flight on an unsuccessful try

    is the throw in an AP throw in?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Recordkeeping errors can be corrected at any time during the officials jurisdiction?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do free throws take place on a double foul?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Should a warning be given if their is interference with the ball after a goal?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The ball remains alive after a goal?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------