: Welcome

 

Thom's CSAA Football

This site is not owned or authorized by the Catholic School Athletic Association, it is for the enjoyment of players, coaches and fans of CSAA football.

 

“It’s not the will to win that matters—everyone has that.
It’s the will to prepare to win that matters.” 
-  Paul "Bear" Bryant



Thursday, November 1
My Toy Bowl Picks

Wednesday, October 31
Classic Practice Cancelled this Thursday

We will not have Classic Practice this Thursday. Thursday is a Holy Day, plus rain is on the way.

We will practice Sunday 11:00 am - 1:00 pm at Trinity High School. Game is Sunday at 1:00 pm. Players amd Coaches will be allowed in at 11:00 am, parents and fans will have to wait until the gates open at Noon. 

 



Monday, October 29
2018 8th Grade Toy Bowl Schedule

Monday, October 29
2018 6th Grade Toy Bowl Schedule

Sunday, October 28
Score from Sunday Oct 28 2018

Sunday, October 28
The 2018 Masters Supply 8th Grade Classic Game

     We are excited to announce that Masters Supply has agreed to sponsor the 8th Grade Classic Game for the next five years. This classic game is for 8th grade football players that teams do not make it to the 2018 Toy Bowl games. Masters Supply have purchased new Jersey's for this game. With only 8 teams this year, 4 team in the Toy Bowl this only leaves us with only 4 teams to draw from for this game. Maximum participation is highly encouraged, don't let this game die it is a lot of fun for the players. We will also need to have at least one coach from each team, more are welcome to help coach these teams.
 
    We will have a Classic meeting:  Monday October 29, 2018 at St. Martha from 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm. We will also handout classic game jersey's this Monday night.
We will practice at St. Xavier High School Tuesday (10/30/18) and Thursday (11/1/18) from 6:00 pm until 8:00 pm. Then we will practice at Trinity High School Toy Bowl Sunday (11/4/18) at 11:00 am. The Masters Supply 8th Grade Classic Game will be played Toy Bowl Sunday 11/4/18 @ Trinity High School at 1:00 pm.


image_name3

Thursday, October 25
Picks for Sunday Oct 28 2018

Monday, October 22
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Football Schedule

Thursday, October 18
My Picks for this Sunday Oct 21 2018

Tuesday, October 16
Scores from Sunday 10_ 14 _ 2018

Tuesday, October 16
2018 Standings UPDATED Oct 16 2018

Thursday, October 11
Masters Supply 2018 8th Grade Classic Game -- Updated

Tuesday, October 9
Scores from Tuesday Oct 9 2018

Wednesday, October 10
Picks for Sunday 10_14_2018

Monday, October 8
2018 Season Updated schedule Oct 7 2018

Handout: 2018 Season

Sunday, October 7
Scores from Sunday Oct 7 2018

Thursday, October 4
Scores from Thursday Oct 4 2018

Sunday, September 30
Scores from Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wednesday, September 26
Scores from Sept 23 2018

Thursday, September 27
Picks for Sunday, September 30, 2018

Subscribe to this site