BullDawg Football: Welcome

Bulldawgs Rated #22 in State 2011 Preseason Poll

Click on the logo to go to the site.

Tuesday, November 9
Tanner Brock Receives Weekly MWC Defensive Player of the Week Recognition

Saturday, November 13
Statistics for Copperas Cove vs. Mesquite Horn

Tuesday, May 31
Copperas Cove Bulldawgs Get Preseason High Marks - Rated #22 in State 5A

Friday, November 12
Statistics for Copperas Cove (Home) vs. Harker Heights

Tuesday, November 9
Josh Boyce Receives Athlete of the Week Award at TCU

Friday, October 29
Game Statistics for Shoemaker (Home) vs. Copperas Cove

Thursday, October 28
Game Statistics for A&M Consolidated (Home) vs. Copperas Cove

Saturday, November 13
Horn Jaguars End Cove's Playoff Hopes 48-14

Monday, October 25
Brelan Chancellor Standing Out at North Texas

Tuesday, November 9
More Dawgs Commit to NCAA Division 1 Schools

William Randolph
Friday, October 29
Bulldawgs Defeat Greywolves, 55-0

Tanner Brock 3
Friday, October 22
Tanner Brock Named Sports Illustrated Mid-season All-American

Wednesday, October 20
Former Dawg Now TCU Wide Receiver Receives Player-of-the-Week Honors

Thursday, October 28
Cove @ Shoemaker Pregame Matchup Analysis

Sunday, October 24
Dawgs Fall to A&M Consolidated 24-10

Friday, October 22
A&M Consolidated and Copperas Cove Pregame Review

Thursday, October 21
Austin American Talks about Orlando Thomas

Saturday, October 16
Copperas Cove Squeaks by Bryan 21-17

Saturday, August 28
Game Statistics for Copperas Cove (Home) vs. Southlake Carroll

Friday, October 15
Bryan's "The Eagle" Pregame Buzz on the Cove/Bryan Game

Friday, October 8
Cove Beats Ellison 60-15

Saturday, October 2
Bulldawgs Tame Wildcats 42-7

Friday, October 1
Temple Pre-game Article of the Temple/Copperas Cove Game

Monday, September 27
Copperas Cove Bulldawgs Move into Dave Campbell's Top Ten Teams in 5A

Saturday, September 25
Bulldawgs Take Belton in District Opener 41 - 21

Friday, September 24
Belton Hosts Cove Tonight

Saturday, September 11
Bulldawgs Speed and Big Plays Help Cove Beat the Tigres

Friday, September 10
Today's Killeen Daily Herald Buzz About the Game Against Nuevo Leon

Tuesday, September 7
Bulldawgs Move Up to 15th in State 5A Rankings

Saturday, August 28
Copperas Cove Bulldawgs Defeat Southlake Carroll, 35-14

Bulldawgs find their identity.  After making adjustments at half, the Bulldawgs pull away from a     14-14 tie to soundly defeat the Southlake Carroll Dragons.

Sunday, August 22
Tickets Going Fast for Cove-SLC

Saturday, August 14
Copperas Cove Dawg Quarterback Club is now on Facebook!

Saturday, August 14

Thank you for all the support today at the Soap, Shampoo, and Towel Scrimmage....it was hot, but very successful! A great way to kickoff another Dawg football season.

Monday, August 23
First QB Club Meeting of the season!

Come hear Coach Welch and staff give us a preview of the Southlake Carroll game in the first QB Club meeting of the 2010 football season.

Monday, 23 Aug 10 @ 7pm, in the meeting room behind the HS Gym near the softball field.

Memberships and merchandise will also be available.

Saturday, October 2
Bulldagws Bite Wildcats