Coronado Youth Softball: CYS Board Members

  CYS Board Members
    CYS Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Peggy Templeman President  presidentcys@gmail.com  619.865.6330
    Laura Deitrick Vice President  lauradeitrick@sandiego.edu  
    Julie Sawi Registar  jsawi123@att.net  
    Missy Smith Treasurer  msmith@quattroconsulting.com  
    Jason Smith Umpire-In-Chief  jas2invest@gmail.com  
    Dede Smith Special Event Coordinator  dede.smith74@yahoo.com  
    John Hakes Equipment Manager  Johnhakes_520@hotmail.com  
    Jessica Blagg Uniforms  Jessica@parklifeproperties.com  
    Adrienne Akre Sponsorship  cys.dan.adri@gmail.com  
    Art Sawi Webmaster  a.sawi@sbcglobal.net  
    Needed for Spring 2014 Season Team Parent Coordinater  Coronadoyouthsoftball@yahoo.cm  
 
Subscribe to this site