The Official Coronado Men's Soccer Website: The Official Coronado Men's Soccer Website - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer 2013 CAMPAIGN
 
  The Official Coronado Men's Soccer Website - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  The Official Coronado Men's Soccer Website - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Fri 11/1/13 3pm - Sat 1/11/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 10/31/13 3pm - Fri 1/10/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 10/30/13 3pm - Thu 1/9/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 10/29/13 3pm - Wed 1/8/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 10/28/13 3pm - Tue 1/7/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 10/25/13 3pm - Sat 1/4/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 10/24/13 3pm - Fri 1/3/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 10/23/13 3pm - Thu 1/2/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 10/22/13 3pm - Wed 1/1/14 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 10/21/13 3pm - Tue 12/31/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 10/18/13 3pm - Sat 12/28/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 10/17/13 3pm - Fri 12/27/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 10/16/13 3pm - Thu 12/26/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 10/15/13 3pm - Wed 12/25/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 10/14/13 3pm - Tue 12/24/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 10/11/13 3pm - Sat 12/21/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 10/10/13 3pm - Fri 12/20/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 10/9/13 3pm - Thu 12/19/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 10/8/13 3pm - Wed 12/18/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 10/7/13 3pm - Tue 12/17/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 10/4/13 3pm - Sat 12/14/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 10/3/13 3pm - Fri 12/13/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 10/2/13 3pm - Thu 12/12/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 10/1/13 3pm - Wed 12/11/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 9/30/13 3pm - Tue 12/10/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 9/27/13 3pm - Sat 12/7/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 9/26/13 3pm - Fri 12/6/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 9/25/13 3pm - Thu 12/5/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 9/24/13 3pm - Wed 12/4/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 9/23/13 3pm - Tue 12/3/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 9/20/13 3pm - Sat 11/30/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 9/19/13 3pm - Fri 11/29/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 9/18/13 3pm - Thu 11/28/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 9/17/13 3pm - Wed 11/27/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 9/16/13 3pm - Tue 11/26/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 9/13/13 3pm - Sat 11/23/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 9/12/13 3pm - Fri 11/22/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 9/11/13 3pm - Thu 11/21/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 9/10/13 3pm - Wed 11/20/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 9/9/13 3pm - Tue 11/19/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 9/6/13 3pm - Sat 11/16/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 9/5/13 3pm - Fri 11/15/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 9/4/13 3pm - Thu 11/14/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 9/3/13 3pm - Wed 11/13/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 9/2/13 3pm - Tue 11/12/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 8/30/13 3pm - Sat 11/9/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 8/29/13 3pm - Fri 11/8/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 8/28/13 3pm - Thu 11/7/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Tue 8/27/13 3pm - Wed 11/6/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 8/26/13 3pm - Tue 11/5/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Fri 8/23/13 3pm - Sat 11/2/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Thu 8/22/13 3pm - Fri 11/1/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Wed 8/21/13 3pm - Thu 10/31/13 5pm REGULAR SEASON PRACTICE
  Mon 8/19/13 9am - 11:30am TRYOUTS SESSION 1 TBA
  Thu 8/15/13 10am - Sat 8/31/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 8/14/13 10am - Sat 9/21/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 8/13/13 10am - Thu 8/29/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Thu 8/8/13 10am - Sat 8/24/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 8/7/13 10am - Sat 9/14/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 8/6/13 10am - Thu 8/22/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Thu 8/1/13 10am - Sat 8/17/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 7/31/13 10am - Sat 9/7/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 7/30/13 10am - Thu 8/15/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Thu 7/25/13 10am - Sat 8/10/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 7/24/13 10am - Sat 8/31/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 7/23/13 10am - Thu 8/8/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Thu 7/18/13 10am - Sat 8/3/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 7/17/13 10am - Sat 8/24/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 7/16/13 10am - Thu 8/1/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Thu 7/11/13 10am - Sat 7/27/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Wed 7/10/13 10am - Sat 8/17/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 7/9/13 10am - Fri 8/16/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Tue 7/9/13 10am - Thu 7/25/13 11:30am SUMMER INTRAMURALS CHS SOCCER FIELD
  Mon 7/1/13 12pm - Sun 7/7/13 JULY 4th OFF WEEK
  Wed 6/26/13 12pm - Thu 6/27/13 CARDIO AND INTRAMURALS CANCELLED FOR WEEK
Check All *