build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

U15 Corinthians Red

U15 Corinthians Red:Practices  
 
 
Donate Now Donate Now
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Fountain Local Weather
Eagles
Fountain, Colorado
80817
 
  U15 Corinthians Red - My Default Season Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Practice Schedule
 
  U15 Corinthians Red - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  U15 Corinthians Red - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 5/12/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Wed 5/7/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Mon 5/5/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Wed 4/30/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Mon 4/28/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Wed 4/23/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Mon 4/21/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Thu 4/17/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice With Karina Pioneer Park
    Wed 4/16/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Mon 4/14/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Fri 4/11/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Wed 4/9/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice Fountain Fort Carson H.S. JV Field
    Mon 4/7/08 6pm - 7:30pm Girls Practice With Karina
Cancelled Due to Weather Pioneer Park
    Wed 8/29/07 6pm - 8pm Practice Fountain-Ft. Carson JV Field
    Mon 8/27/07 6pm - 8pm Practice Fountain-Ft.Carson JV Field
*
   
U15 Corinthians Red
U15 Corinthians Red
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"As I grow older, I pay less attention to what men say. I just watch what they do." - Andrew Carnegie
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement