Coolboy Rangers: Coolboy Rangers Combined - Last 20 Games

Soccer Under 8's
Soccer Under 9's
Soccer Under 10's
Soccer Under 11's
 
Soccer Under 12's
Soccer Under 15's
Soccer Under 16's
Soccer 2012-13 Season
 
Soccer Combined
 
  Coolboy Rangers Combined - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 4/20/14 TBA U10's Roundwood v Coolboy Vartry Park Roundwood
    Sun 4/20/14 TBA U11's Coolboy v Wicklow Rovers Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 4/20/14 TBA U12's Coolboy v Wolf Tone Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 4/20/14 TBA U15's Ashford v Coolboy Ballinalea Park Ashford
    Sat 4/19/14 TBA U16's Aughrim v Coolboy Allen Park Aughrim
    Sun 4/13/14 11am U8's Ashford v Coolboy Ashford National School
    Sun 4/13/14 11am U16's Wicklow Rovers v Coolboy Whitegates Wicklow Rovers
    Sun 4/13/14 TBA U12's Carnew 4 Coolboy 1 Back Alley Carnew
    Sat 4/12/14 10:30am U11's Coolboy 4 Enniskerry 1 (Cup) Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 4/6/14 TBA U10's Coolboy 5 Newtown Juniors 5 Coolboy Sports field
    Sat 4/5/14 TBA U8's Coolboy 6 Arklow United 3 Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 3/30/14 TBA U9's Coolboy 0 Wicklow Rovers 4 Coolboy Sports field
    Sat 3/29/14 TBA U10's Greystones 2 Coolboy 4 Woodlands Greystones
  Coolboy Rangers Combined - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 4/26/14 10am U10's St Fergals v Coolboy Ballywaltrim Bray
    Sun 4/27/14 TBA U9's Fun Fives Lamberton Arklow
    Sun 4/27/14 TBA U11's Enniskerry v Coolboy Bog Meadow Enniskerry
    Sun 4/27/14 TBA U12's Coolboy v Greystones Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 4/27/14 TBA U16's Wicklow Rovers v Coolboy Whitegates Wicklow Rovers
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule