Coolboy Rangers: Coolboy Rangers Combined - Last 20 Games

Soccer Under 8's Maroon
Soccer Under 8's White
Soccer Under 9's
Soccer Under 10's
 
Soccer Under 11's
Soccer Under 12's
Soccer Under 13's
Soccer Under 16's
 
Soccer 2012-13 Season
Soccer 2013-14 Season
Soccer 2014-15 Season
Soccer Combined
 
  Coolboy Rangers Combined - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 5/27/15 TBA U13's Coolboy v Shamrock Bhoys (Combined Cup- midweek) Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 5/24/15 10am U13's Coolboy 5 Arklow Town 1 (Cup Final) Woodlands Greystones
    Sat 5/23/15 9:45am U10's Arklow United 3 Coolboy Rovers 1 Ferndale Park, Arklow United
    Thu 5/21/15 7pm U12's Greystones A 8 Coolboy 0 (Cup Semi Final) Woodlands Greystones
    Sun 5/17/15 11:30am U13's Newtown Juniors 1 Coolboy 12 Community Grounds Newtown
    Sun 5/17/15 11am U8 Carnew Black 2 Coolboy Whites 3 Back Alley Carnew
    Sun 5/17/15 11am U12's Coolboy 0 St Anthonys 7 Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 5/17/15 10:30am U10's Newtown 6 Coolboy 4 Community Grounds Newtown
    Sun 5/17/15 10am U8 Coolboy Maroon 10 Carnew White 4 Coolboy Sports field
    Fri 5/15/15 6:30pm U9's Carnew 5 Coolboy 2 Back Alley Carnew
    Thu 5/14/15 6:45pm U16's Coolboy 3 Arklow Town 1 (Midweek Game) Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 5/13/15 7pm U12's Coolboy 1 Enniskerry 7 (Midweek Game) Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 5/13/15 7pm U8 Wicklow Town 1 Coolboy White 3 (Midweek Game) Finley Park Wicklow
    Tue 5/12/15 7pm U9's Coolboy 4 Rathnew 5 (Midweek Game) Coolboy Sports field
    Sun 5/10/15 11:45am U10's Coolboy 1 Greystones 4 Coolboy Sports field
  Coolboy Rangers Combined - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Wed 5/27/15 7pm U12's Wicklow Town v Coolboy (Midweek Game) Finley Park Wicklow
    Thu 5/28/15 6:30pm U8 Coolboy White v Carnew Black Coolboy Sports field
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule