Coolboy Rangers: Coolboy Rangers - 2014-15 Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Coolboy Training
 
  Coolboy Rangers - 2014-15 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Coolboy Rangers - 2014-15 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 3/26/15 7pm - 8pm U16/17's Practice Astroturf Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Thu 3/26/15 6pm - 7pm U13's Practice Coolboy Sports Field Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 3/25/15 6pm - 7pm U9's Practice Coolboy Sports Field Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 3/25/15 6pm - 7pm U11's Practice Coolboy Sports Field Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 3/25/15 6pm - 7pm U12's Practice in Coolboy Sports Field Coolboy Sports field
    Tue 3/24/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 3/19/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/18/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/18/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 3/17/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 3/12/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/11/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/11/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 3/10/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 3/5/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/4/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 3/4/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 3/3/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 2/26/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/25/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/25/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 2/24/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 2/19/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/18/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/18/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 2/17/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 2/12/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/11/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/11/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 2/10/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 2/5/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/4/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 2/4/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 2/3/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 1/29/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/28/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/28/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 1/27/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 1/22/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/21/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/21/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 1/20/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 1/15/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/14/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/14/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 1/13/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 1/8/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/7/15 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 1/7/15 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 1/6/15 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 1/1/15 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/31/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/31/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 12/30/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 12/25/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/24/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/24/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 12/23/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 12/18/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/17/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/17/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 12/16/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 12/11/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/10/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/10/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 12/9/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 12/4/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/3/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 12/3/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 12/2/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 11/27/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/26/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/26/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 11/25/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 11/20/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/19/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/19/14 5:45pm - 6:45pm U9's Training in Tinahely Hall Tinahely Community Hall
    Tue 11/18/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 11/13/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/12/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Tue 11/11/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 11/6/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 11/5/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Tue 11/4/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 10/30/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 10/29/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Tue 10/28/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 10/23/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 10/22/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Tue 10/21/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 10/16/14 7pm U13's and U16's Training in Carnew Carnew Astroturf
    Wed 10/15/14 7pm U11's and U12's Training Carnew Astroturf
    Tue 10/14/14 7pm U8's and U10's Training In Shillelagh Shillalagh GAA & Community Pitch (Fairgreen)
    Thu 10/2/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U16 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 10/1/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Under 8/9/10/11's Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 10/1/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U12/13 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Thu 9/25/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U16 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/24/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Under 8/9/10/11's Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/24/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U12/13 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Thu 9/18/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U16 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/17/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Under 8/9/10/11's Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/17/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U12/13 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Thu 9/11/14 7pm - 8pm U8/9 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Thu 9/11/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U16 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/10/14 7pm - 8pm U10/11 Training Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/10/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm U12/13 Training Coolboy Sports field
*