Coolboy Rangers: Coolboy Rangers - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Coolboy Training
 
  Coolboy Rangers - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Coolboy Rangers - 2013-14 Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 12/18/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 12/18/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 12/11/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 12/11/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 12/4/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 12/4/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 11/27/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 11/27/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 11/20/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 11/20/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 11/13/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 11/13/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 11/6/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 11/6/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 10/30/13 7pm - 8pm U8's, U9's and U10's Practice Shillelagh Fair Green
    Wed 10/30/13 7pm - 8pm U12's and U15's Practice Carnew Astro Turf
    Wed 10/2/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/25/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/18/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/11/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/4/13 7:30pm - 8:30pm U11 & U12's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 9/4/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
    Wed 8/28/13 6:30pm - 7:30pm U8's, U9's & U10's Coolboy Sports field
*