Conestoga Valley Little League: Minors Minors 2013 - Last 20 CVLL Games

Select Season:  
Baseball Minors 2013
 
  Minors Minors 2013 - Last 20 CVLL Games
 
Number of CVLL Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 6/8/13 6pm - 8pm GS #4 vs. Yankees
    Fri 6/7/13 6pm - 8pm Philles vs. Pirates
    Fri 6/7/13 6pm - 8pm Yankees vs. Reds
    Thu 6/6/13 6pm - 8pm Dodgers vs. Marlins
    Thu 6/6/13 6pm - 8pm Yankees vs. Mariners
    Wed 6/5/13 6pm - 8pm Angels vs. Pirates
    Wed 6/5/13 6pm - 8pm Philles vs. Reds
    Tue 6/4/13 6pm - 8pm Pirates: 8 - Dodgers: 16
    Tue 6/4/13 6pm - 8pm Marlins vs. Yankees
    Mon 6/3/13 6pm - 8pm Mariners: 15 - Reds: 18
    Mon 6/3/13 6pm - 8pm Philles: 4 - Angels: 14
    Sat 6/1/13 1pm - 3pm Dodgers: 18 - Yankees: 8
    Sat 6/1/13 11am - 1pm Reds: 6 - Angels: 18
    Sat 6/1/13 10am - 11am Mariners: 11 - Pirates: 17
    Fri 5/31/13 6pm - 8pm Dodgers: 16 - Philles: 10
    Fri 5/31/13 6pm - 8pm GS #3: 3 - Reds: 19
    Thu 5/30/13 6pm - 8pm Marlins: 11 - Angels: 18
    Thu 5/30/13 6pm - 8pm GS #4: 8 - Pirates: 9
    Wed 5/29/13 6pm - 8pm Philles: 7 - Dodgers: 15
    Wed 5/29/13 6pm - 8pm Marlins: 18 - Mariners: 6
  Minors Minors 2013 - Next 20 CVLL Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming CVLL Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minors CVLL Teams:
| Angels | Dodgers | Mariners | Marlins | Philles | Pirates | Reds | Yankees |

CVLL Divisions:
| Majors | Minors | Rookies | T-Ball | 50/70 |