Conestoga Valley Little League: Minors 2012 Minors Schedule - Last 15 CVLL Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked CVLL Games

Baseball 2012 Minors Schedule
 
  Minors 2012 Minors Schedule - Last 15 CVLL Games
 
Number of CVLL Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 6/7/12 6pm - 8pm Phillies vs. Dodgers Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Wed 6/6/12 6pm - 8pm Blue Jays: 13 - Giants: 19 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Tue 6/5/12 6pm - 8pm Rangers: 15 - Braves: 15 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Tue 6/5/12 6pm - 8pm Garden Spot #4: 7 - Giants: 4 New Holland Park
  Fri 6/1/12 7:30pm - 9:30pm Braves vs. Giants Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Fri 6/1/12 6pm - 8pm Rangers vs. Garden Spot #4 Flory Park field 1
  Fri 6/1/12 6pm - 8pm Garden Spot #3 vs. Blue Jays New Holland Park
  Thu 5/31/12 6pm - 8pm Dodgers: 12 - Braves: 17 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Wed 5/30/12 6pm - 8pm Rangers: 6 - Giants: 5 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Tue 5/29/12 6pm - 8pm Blue Jays: 19 - Phillies: 15 Flory Park field 1
  Tue 5/29/12 6pm - 8pm Braves: 9 - Rangers: 22 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Fri 5/25/12 7:30pm - 9:30pm Blue Jays: 1 - Rangers: 8 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm - 8pm Phillies: 11 - Dodgers: 8 Flory Park field 1
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm - 8pm Braves: 7 - Garden Spot #2: 11 Flory Park field 2 (lights)
  Wed 5/23/12 6pm - 8pm Giants: 1 - Blue Jays: 12 Flory Park field 1
  Minors 2012 Minors Schedule - Next 15 CVLL Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming CVLL Games.
Check All click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Minors CVLL Teams:
| Blue Jays | Braves | Dodgers | Giants | Phillies | Rangers |

CVLL Divisions:
| Minors | Majors | 2013 Majors |