Conestoga Valley Little League: CVLL Board

Select Season:  
  CVLL Board
    CVLL Board: Position: Email:
    Tucker York President  wtuckyork@yahoo.com
    Brandon Kline Vice President  brkline@ptd.net
    Leroy Martin Treasurer  fourspecialks@dejazzd.com
    Robin Macariola Player Agent  robinmac406@comcast.net
    Chad Crouse Majors Director  chadcrouse@icloud.com
    Jeff Schlegelmilch Minors/Umpire Director  jschlegelmilch@dejazzd.com
    Jason Showvaker Rookies Director  jshow16@comcast.net
    Luke Morley T-Ball Director  ljmorley98@comcast.net
    Mike Forney Info Officer/Facilities  tjsdad317@yahoo.com
    Reggie Fisher Equipment Director  reggie@cornerstonedrywall.com
    Mike Cole Fundraising  mike.cole@susquehanna.net
    Adam Fisher Sponsorship  adam.fisher@randstadusa.com
    Calvin Grucelski Program/Marketing  cgrucelski@gmail.com
    Kipp Pattison Safety Officer  knjp@ptd.net
    Randall Glick Field Assistant  glickgang@yahoo.com
    David Engel Field Assistant  dengelservices@gmail.com
    Jackie Mathiot Concessions-Witmer  mathiots@frontier.com
    Shannon Hamme Concessions-Flory  sh_hamme@yahoo.com
    Keith Shetter Midget Liaison  dkshetter@gmail.com