Colusa Area Little League: CALL Board Members - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  CALL Board Members - Baseball - Little League
    CALL Board Members: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kirt Stassi President  stassicarpentry@gmail.com  530-521-9008
    Pingrey Jim VP/All Baseball Player Agent  jpingrey@ccfsinc.com  530-682-9755
    Greg Maciel VP/All Softball Player Agent  goldenbbguide@hotmail.com  530-218-5810
    Jennifer Forry Treasurer  jenforry@gmail.com  530-682-6054
    Erin Kalfsbeek Secretary  ekalfsbeek@yahoo.com  530-682-3477
    Ed & Patty Angus Safety Officers  epangus@yahoo.com  530-439-2285
    Devin Kelley Snack Bar Manager/Webmaster  thekelleys615@comcast.net  530-682-3241
    Nick Reading Sponsors/Farm BB Player Agent  ntreading@yahoo.com  530-682-2138
    Leslie Sanchez Uniforms/Awards  lfusaro1@yahoo.com  530-682-3940
    Tim Kelley Player Agent - Major Baseball  thekelleys615@comcast.net  530-682-3239
    Chris Hoblit Player Agent - Minor Baseball  chris@hoblit.com  530-570-1311
    Robin Myers Player Agent - Farm Softball  robinmyers24@gmail.com  530-701-7573
    Joe Garofalo Player Agent - Major Softball    
    Jenny Lay Player Agent - Minor Softball    530-713-8547
    Jim Beckman Unpire-In-Chief/Field Maint.  jbeckman4242@yahoo.com  530-713-0145
    Susie Stassi Fundraising    530-518-2401
    Jason English Player Agent - JR/SR Softball    
 
Subscribe to this site