build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

SAC United Premier Blue 97-98

SAC United Premier Blue 97-98:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
Calendar Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Albums Albums
Links Links

Admin

SAC United Premier Blue 97-98
Webmaster
Columbia, Maryland

 
  SAC United Premier Blue 97-98 - Full Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Fall Training
Soccer Winter Training
Soccer Spring Training
Soccer Summer Training
 
  SAC United Premier Blue 97-98 - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  SAC United Premier Blue 97-98 - Full Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 12/4/13 8pm - 9:30pm Team Training Covenant Park #6
    Mon 12/2/13 8pm - 9:30pm Team Training Covenant Park #6
    Mon 11/25/13 8pm - 9:30pm Team Training Covenant Park #5
    Wed 11/20/13 6:30pm - 8pm Team Training Covenant Park #7
    Mon 11/18/13 8pm - 9:30pm Team Training Covenant Park #6
    Mon 11/11/13 8pm - 9pm Team Training Covenant Park #6
    Mon 11/4/13 8pm - 9:30pm Team Training Covenant Park #6
    Sun 9/29/13 3pm - 4:45pm Joint Training w/ SAC GU18 Premier Field #4 Western Regional Park
    Thu 8/8/13 5:30pm - 6:30pm Team Mini-Camp Accelerate Your Game
    Wed 8/7/13 5pm - 6:30pm Team Mini-Camp Glenelg Country School
    Tue 8/6/13 5pm - 6:30pm Team Mini-Camp Glenelg Country School
    Mon 8/5/13 5pm - 6:30pm Team Mini-Camp Glenelg Country School
    Wed 7/31/13 6pm - 7:30pm Summer Practice Centennial Park North
    Sun 7/14/13 6pm - 8pm Summer Practice Centennial Park North
All Practices *
   
SAC United Premier Blue 97-98
SAC United Premier Blue 97-98

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The minute you start talking about what you're going to do if you lose, you have lost." - George Shultz
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement