Columbia Little League: Links

Columbia Little League Pictures
League Pictures

Clark County Youth Sports Foundation
Donated $7,500 towards lights at Columbia Little League!

WA District 4
Covers the following leagues: Fort Vancouver, Central Vancouver, Evergreen, East County, Bridge of Gods, Cascade, LaCamas and Columbia.

Cascade LL

Central Vancouver LL

East County LL

Evergreen LL

LaCamas LL

Bridge of the Gods LL

WA District 6
Battle Ground, Glenwood, Hazel Dell, Highlands, Kalama, LaCenter, Lewis River, North Clark, Ridgefield and Salmon Creek.

Battle Ground LL

Glenwood LL

Hazel Dell LL

Highlands LL

LaCenter LL

North Clark LL

Ridgefield LL

Salmon Creek LL

WA District 2
Serves Kitsap, Mason, Jefferson, Clallam, and Pierce Counties.

WA District 3
Serves Grays Harbor County to the west and Lewis County to the south.

WA District 7
Includes Pacwest, South Highline National, South Highline American, West Seattle, Seattle Southwest, Rainier LL.

WA District 8
Covers the following leagues: Ballard, Kenmore, Magnolia, North Bothell, North Central, North East, North Kenmore, North King County, Northshore, Northwest, Queen Anne, Richmond, RUG, Woodinville and Woodinville West.

WA District 9
Also available at

Encompasses the Cities of Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Sammamish, Issaquah, the Snoqualmie Valley from North Bend to Duvall and all the King County areas around these Cities.

WA District 10
Covers South King County and Pierce County areas.

WA District 11
Covers areas north of Everett.

LL Western Region

Little League Online

Hometown LL

ASAP Safety Program