Columbia Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email:
    Kim Kinsman President  kmkinsman22@gmail.com
    Dan Piovesan VP of Softball  columbiagsll@gmail.com
    Dawn Piovesan Secretary, JR Softball PA  
    Julie Hames Treasurer  jrhames@vestahospitality.com
    Chris Speyer Coaching Coordinator  chris_speyer@comcast.net
    Sarah Krause Sponsorship Director  
    Nathan Romo Safety Officer  romos2@msn.com
    Paula Bonneville Concessions Director  pjbonneville@hotmail.com
    Dan Hames Equipment/Uniform Mgr  werhames@gmail.com
    Lisa Shimer Auxiliary Board Dir.  lcshimer@aol.com
    Dave Moore Major BB Director  
    Matt McCallister T Ball/Peewee Dir/Player Agent  mcmatt6410@yahoo.com
    Scott Wilson Player Agent - Major Baseball  
    Jim Kinsman Player Agent - Minor Baseball  
    J.J. Dee Special Projects  jjandmarsha@comcast.net
    Mike Moen Special projects  cllprez@gmail.com
    Becky Young Special Projects  
    Steve Young Special Projects  
    Fernando Baldazo Special Projects  
    Sandy Cuypers Information Officer  
    Paul Sibley VP of Baseball  sibleyhome@msn.com
 
Subscribe to this site