Columbia Little League: Board - Baseball - Little League

Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board - Baseball - Little League
    Board: Position: Email:
    Dan Piovesan President  columbiagsll@gmail.com
    Nathan Romo VP of Baseball  romos2@msn.com
    Dan Hames VP of Softball  werhames@gmail.com
    Sarah Krause Baseball Player Agent  sdawnp3304@yahoo.com
    Dawn Piovesan Softball Player Agent  dawnp99016@gmail.com
    Whitney Cobb Secretary  whitneycobb@gmail.com
    Steve Martin Safety Officer/Tourn. Director  martinsnk@comcast.net
    Heide Marin Concession Director  
    Fernando Baldazo Equipment Director  fernandobaldazo@gmail.com
    Sandy Cuypers Uniform Director  mavsaddle@yahoo.com
    Jennifer Minck Information Officer  jenniferminck@gmail.com
    Jason Bearden Field Maintenance Director  phatty1915@gmail.com
    Letisia Ford Sponsorship/Fundraising  letisia.ford@gmail.com
    Christian Norman Coaching Coordinator  christiandean@yahoo.com
    Kris Romo Treasurer  krisromo@gmail.com
    Kylie Robinson Tball/Peewee Player Agent  k.robinson8.kr@gmail.com
    Dave Moore Special Projects  david.moore8004@yahoo.com
    Crystal Wood Special Projects  wleecee@yahoo.com
    Robert Quintana Umpire in Chief  
    Brian Gregory Special Projects