Columbia Little League: Welcome

columbia Little League 2017
Friday, June 9
Welcome to Columbia Little League 2017




2017 Sponsorship Packets are now on the Handouts Page. Please help out CLL this year by being a Business Sponsor. 


Looking to sign up late?? Contact our player agents about late registration.

Baseball --- Sarah

Softball --- Dawn 


Want to be a better ball player this year??

Advanced Skills Baseball has group lessons going on now. Become a better ball player and be ready for the upcoming season by enrolling in one or more of their Season Prep Workshops. Check out their website at


Want your body to be physically ready for the spring season?? This includes you parents that may want to be in better shape for the start of your own softball season. Contact Cory at Gilday Sports Conditioning start training this winter for the upcoming spring seasons. More info at





Attention Parents:

While doing your Christmas shopping this year, think twice about buying that new expensive baseball bat. Getting word that for the 2018 season, ALL baseball bats for all youth baseball organizations must have a USA BASEBALL stamp on them to be leagal. Unfortunately, most bat manufacturers will not be producing these until September of 2017.  





We can be reached via email at or by phone at 360-696-1278. Email is prefered for contact as that our phone is not manned,
please leave a message if you do call with time and date of your call.


We are looking forward to another great season at Columbia Little League! If you are interested in helping out in a greater way, whether it is coaching, umpiring or becoming a member of our board, please contact us for more information. The start of the season is fast approaching, and the more volunteers we can get now, the smoother the transition to the new spring season will be!