Columbia Little League: Welcome

Columbia Little League 5

Donations Received: $ 0

0% Goal
$ 1,000

Click here to donate now!

Sunday, November 11
Columbia Little League 2012 - 2013

Hello!  If you found this message you have found the Columbia Little League website. Columbia Little League embraces 5 townships in northeastern Oregon.  They include: Irrigon, Umatilla, Stanfield, Echo, and Boardman. 

Columbia Little League is part of Oregon District 5. The District is comprised of 13 leagues in Central Oregon and along the Columbia Gorge.

Please to check this site as I will be editing its information on a regular basis!

Clicking on the labels to the left of the screen will allow you to navigate through this site. If there is something that needs to be added or corrected, please let me know and I will do my best to make it right. 


Brandon Wilson

Columbia Little League Vice President/Information Officer