Colorado Storm: Colorado Storm - Storm 2013 Practice Schedule

Basketball 2013
 
  Colorado Storm - Storm 2013 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Colorado Storm - Storm 2013 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 7/17/13 5:30pm - 7pm Scrimmage Sierra High School
    Tue 7/16/13 6pm - 8pm Practice Coronado HS
    Mon 7/15/13 8am - 9:30am Scrimmage Pine Creek Hs
    Sat 7/13/13 11am - 12:30pm Weights Coronado HS
    Tue 6/11/13 4pm - 6pm Scrimmage Coronado HS
    Sat 6/8/13 4pm - 6:30pm june 8 Coronado HS
    Wed 6/5/13 4pm - 6pm June 3 Coronado HS
    Tue 6/4/13 4pm - 6pm June 4 Coronado HS
    Sat 6/1/13 4pm - 6:30pm June 1 Coronado HS
    Wed 5/29/13 4pm - 6pm 5/29 Coronado HS
    Tue 5/28/13 4pm - 6pm 5/28 Coronado HS
    Sat 5/25/13 4pm - 6:30pm 5/25 Coronado HS
    Tue 5/21/13 4pm - 5:30pm 5/21 Coronado HS
    Mon 5/20/13 4pm - 5:30pm 5/20 Coronado HS
    Tue 5/14/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 5/14 Coronado HS
    Mon 5/13/13 6pm - 8:30pm 5/13 Coronado HS
    Sat 5/11/13 4pm - 6:30pm 5/11 Coronado HS
    Tue 5/7/13 6:45pm - 8:30pm practice Coronado HS
    Fri 5/3/13 7pm - 8:30pm May 3 Coronado HS
    Tue 4/30/13 6:45pm - 8:30pm 4/30/13 Coronado HS
    Mon 4/29/13 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4/29/13 Coronado HS
    Sat 4/27/13 6:45pm - 9pm Practice Coronado HS
    Tue 4/23/13 6:45pm - 8:30pm Practice TBA
*