Colchester Youth Basketball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
  Matt Willauer President  mjwillauer92@gmail.com
  Lisa Lasaracina Vice Presiden  lisa@fmlcpas.com
  Deb Psanis Treasurer  depsanis@sbcglobal.net
  Dominick Luizzi Secretary  dom@luizzi.com
  Dan Zbin Registrar  zbx5@aol.com
  Paul Violette Gym Space Facilitator  
  Penni Rochette Training Coordinator  jroche1969@comcast.net
  Rick Savidakis Equipment Manager  savidakis@sbcglobal.net
  Ted Sanford Boys Travel Coordinator  tedsuesanford@comcast.net
  10  Steve Teller Girls Travel Coordinator  steventellar@comcast.net
  11  Jon Handwerk 2nd Grade Program Coordinator  
  12  Dave Zawilinski 3rd Grade Program Coordinator  zawilinski@sbcglobal.net
  13  Brad Groene 4/5 Grade Girls Coordinator  bjchgroene@comcast.net
  14  Craig Wilson 6/7/8 Grade Girls Coordinator  craigtwilson@ymail.com
  15  Chris Snow 4 Grade Boys Coordinator  Chris.Snow1@yahoo.com
  16  Tom Reynolds 5/6 Grade Boys Coordinator  tjren96@yahoo.com
  17  Bob O'Connor 7/8 Grade Boys Coordinator  
  18  Gary Lewis Girls High School Coordinator  GaryLewis465@gmail.com
  19  John Pinto Boys High School Coordinator  jjpinto@metlife.com
 
Subscribe to this site