Colchester Youth Basketball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Matt Willauer President  mjwillauer92@gmail.com
    Lisa Lasaracina Vice Presiden  lisa@fmlcpas.com
    Dominick Luizzi Secretary  dom@luizzi.com
    Paul Violette Gym Space Facilitator  p.violette@comcast.net
    Penni Rochette Co-Treasurer  jroche1969@comcast.net
    Deb Psanis Co-Treasurer  depsanis@sbcglobal.net
    Brad Groene Registrar  bjchgroene@comcast.net
    Frank Ricci 4th Grade Boys Coordinator  franklricci@gmail.com
    Ted Sanford 5/6 Boys Coordinator  tedsuesanford@comcast.net
    Tom Reynolds 7/8 Grade Boys Coordinator  tjren96@yahoo.com
    John Pinto Boys High School Coordinator  jjpinto@metlife.com
    Steve Tellar Girls Travel Coordinator  steventellar@comcast.net
    Craig Wilson 6/7/8 Grade Girls Coordinator  craigtwilson@ymail.com
    Dave Zawilinski 3rd Grade Program Coordinator  dwzawilinski@gmail.com
    Jon Handwerk 2nd Grade Program Coordinator  
    Matt Pulse Training Coordinator  mattpulse@gmail.com
    Rick Savidakis Equipment Manager  savidakis@sbcglobal.net
    Dan Zbin Sponsor Coordinator  zbx5@aol.com
    Chris Snow Boys Travel Coordinator  Chris.Snow1@yahoo.com
    Open Position Girls High School Coordinator  
    Open Position 4/5 Grade Girls Coordinator  
 
Subscribe to this site