Colchester Youth Basketball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
  Matt Willauer President  mjwillauer92@gmail.com
  Lisa Lasaracina Vice Presiden  lisa@fmlcpas.com
  Dominick Luizzi Secretary  dom@luizzi.com
  Paul Violette Gym Space Facilitator  
  Penni Rochette Treasurer  jroche1969@comcast.net
  13  Brad Groene Registrar  bjchgroene@comcast.net
    Frank Ricci 4th Grade Boys Coordinator  franklricci@gmail.com
  Ted Sanford 5/6 Boys Coordinator  tedsuesanford@comcast.net
  16  Tom Reynolds 7/8 Grade Boys Coordinator  tjren96@yahoo.com
  19  John Pinto Boys High School Coordinator  jjpinto@metlife.com
  15  Chris Snow Boys Travel Coordinator  Chris.Snow1@yahoo.com
  10  Steve Teller Girls Travel Coordinator  steventellar@comcast.net
  18  Gary Lewis Girls High School Coordinator  GaryLewis465@gmail.com
  14  Craig Wilson 6/7/8 Grade Girls Coordinator  craigtwilson@ymail.com
  12  Dave Zawilinski 3rd Grade Program Coordinator  dwzawilinski@gmail.com
  11  Jon Handwerk 2nd Grade Program Coordinator  
  Rick Savidakis Equipment Manager  savidakis@sbcglobal.net
 
Subscribe to this site