Mattoon COBRA Softball: Cobra News

Wednesday, April 9
2014 COBRAS


Saturday, August 8
2015


2016-2017 Board of Directors



 

2016-2017 Mattoon Cobras Softball Board of Directors  
Louis Edwards President 217-294-3280 cobracoach76@hotmail.com
Rick Otto Vice President 217-276-8913 rotto1968@gmail.com
Tyla Larson Treasurer 217-246-7686 tylarson@icoud.com
Sara Ferris Secretary 217-246-8258 sarabethferris@gmail.com
Tara Walters 10uJE 217-246-8797 tjwalte1@yahoo.com
Jack Pearcy 10uJP 217-512-1639 jcpearcy@yahoo.com
Jennifier Parker Coach 217-549-7722 Jparker@firstmid.com
Jess Edwards Coach 217-259-6146 jessedwards24@hotmail.com
Bobbie Bean 12uJE 217-259-5517 thebeans95@yahoo.com
Liz Longcor 12uJE 217-259-1142 dwg04@yahoo.com
Val Brownlee Coach 217-460-1813 Valerie.Denier@consolidated.com
Josh Brownlee 12uVB 217-343-5619 jlb12183@gmail.com
Matt Lemons 12uVB 217-549-5067 mlemons24@gmail.com
Tami Michl 14u 618-554-2746 rthgmk@gmail.com
Amanda Gentry 14u 217-273-3424 agentry@charleston.k12.il.us
Mike Cox Coach 217-218-2699 coxconstruction98@gmail.com
Quinn Bennett Coach 217-259-6662 k_bennet_04@hotmail.com
Kristen Bennett 16UQB 217-259-9845 k_bennet_04@hotmail.com
Lou Bratton Coach 217-273-3245 l_bratton@yahoo.com
Brian Britton 16uLB 217-972-6889 brian71britton@hotmail.com
Michelle Sheehan 16ULB 217-246-0736 michelle.sheehan@anixter.com
Doug Bell Coach 217-254-2878 bigrack12@yahoo.com
Steve Kootz 18u 217-827-3822 koontzfarms@pwr-net.coop
Drew Danalewich 18u 217-549-4911 drew@jacksonchevy.com
Toby Ferris   217-246-8257 c21toby@gmail.com


Subscribe to this site