Mattoon COBRA Softball: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
  Louis Edwards President  cobracoach76@hotmail.com  217-294-3280
  Rick Otto Vice President  rotto1968@gmail.com  
  Bobbie Bean Secretary  thebeans95@yahoo.com  
  Tyla Larson Co-Treasurer  ctkbm5@hotmail.com  
  Liz Longcor Co-Treasurer  Dwg04@yahoo.com  
    Jennifer Parker  jenparker1105@yahoo.com  
    Misty Douglas  misty.douglas@gmail.com  
    Val Brownlee  valerie.denier@consolidated.com  
    Mike Starwalt  mstarwalt83@yahoo.com  
    Josh Brownlee  jlb12183@gmail.com  
    Jess Edwards  jessedwards24@hotmail.com  
    Samantha Thompson  s.cthompson35@yahoo.com  
    Quinn Bennett  k_bennet_04@hotmail.com  
    Kristen Bennett  k_bennet_04@hotmail.com  
    Mike Cox  coxconstruction98@gmail.com  
    Heather McElravy  hmcelravy1980@yahoo.com  
    Shelly Baker  michelle.baker212@hotmail.com  
    Brian Britton  brian71britton@hotmail.com  
    Amy Day  mrsday1995@yahoo.com  
    Sonja Coon  sonja.coon@comcast.net  
    Brandon Helton  b17071@yahoo.com  
    Bret Fogal  bfogal@piattfs.com  
    Steve Dickson  steve_dixon@live.com  
 
Subscribe to this site