Mattoon COBRA Softball: Welcome


We are accepting applications for coaches in all age groups.

Contact Louis Edwards at for more information  

2016-2017 TRYOUTS 


10U 12:00-1:30

12U 1:30-3:00

14U 3:00-4:30

16U 4:30-6:00


Please arrive at least 15 minutes early for registration

updates will be communicated at



Summer Sizzlin' Cash Lotto Winners

June 15th Glenda Denier for $50

June 16th Paula Stone for $25

June 17th Julie Ryan $75

June 18th  Misty Rhoads $200-

Thanks to Missy, as she donated her winnings back to Cobras!

Thanks to all who participated! 


 Mattoon Cobras are Proud to Announce  

Current 18u players have signed to play College ball with the following schools:
Kyla Thornton - Kaskaskia College 
Kelly Barr-Kaskakia College
Kaylee Carlen-Kankakee Community College
Haley Stewart-MacMurray College
Paige Enlow-John Wood
Audrey Casey-Lakeland College
Sam Valentine-Lakeland College 


   2015-2016 Mattoon Cobra's Coaches and Rosters.

Coach Laura Ramage 273-9915 
Coach Bill McGinnis 217-259-2239
Coach Jess Edwards 259-6146 

Coach  Hannah Dowling  549-6722
Coach Lou Bratton 273-3245 
view full size

Saturday, August 8

Subscribe to this site