Fleetwood Volleyball: My Site News

Wednesday, December 17
Tournament Dates

I have been having a problem adding things to the Calendar, so I am going to list the tournament dates here for now.

14s - Sat, Jan 24 @ Lancaster Bible College; Sun, Feb 22 @ Volleyball Corner; Sat, Mar 14 @ KU;  Sun, Mar 22 @ Susquehanook HS; Sun, Apr 19 @ Millersville; Sat, May 2 @ Ephrata

18s - Sun, Feb 8 @ Catasauqua HS; Sun, Mar 1 @ Riverfront Sports; Sun, Mar 8 @ Volleyball Corner; Sun, Mar 15 @ Lancaster Bible College; Sun, Mar 29 @ Albright; Sun, May 3 @ KU; Memorial Day Weekend @ PSU

Also, our two host tournaments are on Sat, Mar 7 and Sat, Apr 25 at the Middle School.  All players are expected to spend a couple hours with the concession stand at each event.  These events are our fundraisers, so your cooperation is appreciated. 



Wednesday, December 3
Practice Schedule for December Posted
Unforntuntely, we only have four dates for the month of December.  Please take note that the 15th and 16th are in B Gym (5/6) rather than A Gym.  This is the gym right at the front entrance.  See you on the 15th!!

X-treme's Mission/Objective
The X-treme Volleyball Club started in 2000 with two teams.  The objective of ...

What is USA Volleyball?
USA Volleyball is a Junior Olympic organization that promotes volleyball around the ...

What are the expected costs and benefits?

The cost will vary by the team level and the number of tournaments the team plays.  In general, the cost ...