Calvert County National Little League: CNLL Board

2012 Calvert National Little League - League Board Positions


Elected Postions on the Calvert County National Little League for the 2012 Season Oct. 2011 thru Oct 2012


                                                              Nick Capuano 



Sherry Mansfield


Terry Carlson 

Player Agent for Baseball

Rich Wilson


Player Agent for Softball

Jennifer Curran

Player Agent for T-Ball/Pitching Machine

Ken Elliott

Information Officer

Troy Haifley

Safety Officer

Tony DeNeale 


 Commissioner for Baseball

Mike Johnson

Commissioner for Softball

Eric Curran


Commissioner for T-Ball/ Pitching Machine

Michael Johnson

Flag and glove

Saturday, January 23
2011 Raffle/Buyout Information

Intent: It is Calvert County National Little League's intent to offer a raffle or cash buyout to our community to avoid running a typical fundraiser e.g. selling packaged food, candles, etc. We have structured this guide after reading available information on the laws and provisions governing raffles in the state of Maryland and the County of Calvert County Maryland. The league's secondary intent as a charitable organization is to collect funds to limit registration fee increases, recapitalize in equipment, provide more social events for the youth (tournament games and picnics), provide for those in our community that cannot afford the typical registration fee, as not to limit the diversity of children learning loyalty, courage and character as set forth in our Little League Charter. Our intent is NOT to profit or exceed the funds needed to further our cause and service to the community other than stated above.

Should you have any questions or concerns regarding this matter, please contact Tonya Russell at NONA.2@COMCAST.NET.