CM Girls Lacrosse: CM Girls Lacrosse - CM HS Girls Lacrosse 2015 Practice Season Timeline

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices/Games

Lacrosse Spring 2015
 
  CM Girls Lacrosse - CM HS Girls Lacrosse 2015 Practice Season Timeline - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 3/2/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice 1st practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 3/3/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 3/4/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 3/5/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Mon 3/9/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 3/10/15 6pm - 7pm Home Game (Scrimmage) Vs. North Hills McDowell Field
  Wed 3/11/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 3/12/15 6pm - 7pm Home Game (Scrimmage) Vs. Wheeling Park McDowell Field
  Sat 3/14/15 9am - 4pm Fairmont State University Tournament Fairmont WV State University
  Mon 3/16/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 3/17/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 3/18/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 3/19/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Sat 3/21/15 10:30am - 2pm Home Game doubleheader Vs Indiana McDowell Field
  Mon 3/23/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 3/24/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Thu 3/26/15 6:30pm - 7:30pm Away Game Vs. Moon Moon
  Mon 3/30/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 3/31/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 4/1/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 4/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 4/8/15 6:30am - 7:30am Away Game Vs. Norwin (School Bus) Norwin
  Thu 4/9/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Mon 4/13/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 4/14/15 6pm - 7pm Home Game Vs. Moon McDowell Field
  Wed 4/15/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 4/16/15 6:30pm - 7:30pm Away Game Vs. Wheeling Park Wheeling Park High School
  Mon 4/20/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 4/21/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 4/22/15 6pm - 7pm Away Game Vs. North Hills (School Bus) North Hills
  Thu 4/23/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Mon 4/27/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 4/28/15 6pm - 7pm Away Game Vs. Morgantown WV Morgantown WV
  Wed 4/29/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 4/30/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Mon 5/4/15 6:30pm - 7:30pm Home Game Vs. Norwin McDowell Field
  Tue 5/5/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Wed 5/6/15 3:30pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Thu 5/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm Practice McDowell Field
  Mon 5/11/15 3:40pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  Tue 5/12/15 6pm - 7pm Home Game Vs. Morgantown McDowell Field
  Wed 5/13/15 3:30pm - 5pm Practice CM High School Auxiliary Field
  CM Girls Lacrosse - CM HS Girls Lacrosse 2015 Practice Season Timeline - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Past Practices/Games entered this Season.
Check All *