Clover Area Pop Warner Eagles: Welcome


Carolina's Pop Warner Football Jamboree

This Saturday August 27th

Clover High School


Field 1

12:00 Clover Tiny Mites vs Stanley Tiny Mites 2

12:30 Clover Tiny Mites Vs Union Road Tiny Mites


Field 2

12:30 Clover Mitey Mites 2 vs Stanley Mitey Mites 2

1:00 Clover Mitey Mites 2 vs McAdenville Mitey Mites


Field 3

11:30 Clover Pee Wee vs Union Road Pee Wee

12:30 Clover Pee Wee vs Stanley Pee Wee


Field 4

10:00 Clover Jr Pee Wee vs Stanley Jr Pee Wee 1

11:00 Clover Jr Pee Wee vs Stanley Jr Pee Wee 2

12:00 Clover Mitey Mite 1 vs Kings Mtn Mitey Mites

1:00 Clover Mitey Mite 1 vs Belmont Mitey Mite 1 



The Clover Area Pop Warner season has begun! Ages 5-12, All are welcome to play

 Clover, York, Lake Wylie, Rock Hill, Blacksburg, or any other location in the area.  We have a great football and cheer program and would love for you to be a part of it. The cost of football is $125 and includes everything your child needs to play except cleats. The cost of cheer is $50 + the cost of the uniform. A birth certificate, physical and report card is needed for registration. For additional information call 704 460 5267.