CAPITAL DISTRICT MABL (ALBANY, NY): 2010 Season 2010 Season - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball 2010 Season
 
  2010 Season 2010 Season - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 8/26/10 7:30pm - 10:30pm COLONIE KNIGHTS vs. SOUTH TROY CUDAS Championship Game 5 if necessary Clifton Commons
    Wed 8/25/10 8:30pm - 10:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS vs. COLONIE KNIGHTS Championship Game 2 Clifton Commons
    Wed 8/25/10 6:15pm - 8:15pm COLONIE KNIGHTS vs. SOUTH TROY CUDAS Championship Game 4 if necessary Clifton Commons
    Tue 8/24/10 7:30pm - 10:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS vs. COLONIE KNIGHTS Championship Game 3 Clifton Commons
    Sat 8/21/10 10am COLONIE KNIGHTS: 5 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 9 Championship Game 1 Clifton Commons
    Wed 8/18/10 7:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 3 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 5 Game 3 Clifton Commons
    Tue 8/17/10 7:30pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 7 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 2 Clifton Commons
    Tue 8/17/10 7:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 7 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 3 Clifton Commons
    Mon 8/16/10 7:30pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 2 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 1 Clifton Commons
    Mon 8/16/10 7:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 0 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 6 Clifton Commons
    Sun 8/8/10 1pm - 3:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 11 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 4 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 8/8/10 11am - 1pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 2 - CAPITAL CITY CANES: 12 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sat 8/7/10 12:30pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 1 - VALENTINES METS: 8 Schenectady County Community College
    Sat 8/7/10 9am COLONIE KNIGHTS: 5 - VALENTINES METS: 2 Schenectady County Community College
    Thu 8/5/10 8:15pm - 10:35pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 3 - CAPITAL CITY CANES: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Thu 8/5/10 5:45pm - 8pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 0 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 4 Bob Moore Stadium
    Wed 8/4/10 7:30pm VALENTINES METS: 5 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 3 Shuttleworth Park
    Tue 8/3/10 7:30pm VALENTINES METS vs. ALBANY BLACK SOX Shuttleworth Park
    Mon 8/2/10 7:30pm SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 0 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 7 Shuttleworth Park
    Sun 8/1/10 6:30pm VALENTINES METS: 4 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 8/1/10 1:30pm - 3:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 7 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 8/1/10 11am - 1pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 10 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 9 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 8/1/10 8:45am - 11am SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 6 - BONDED BOMBERS: 5 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sat 7/31/10 9am COLONIE KNIGHTS: 2 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 1 Knickerbocker field
    Thu 7/29/10 7:30pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 13 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 Shuttleworth Park
    Wed 7/28/10 8:15pm - 10:30pm BONDED BOMBERS: 7 - VALENTINES METS: 13 Bob Moore Stadium
    Wed 7/28/10 7pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 10 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 14 Shuttleworth Park
    Wed 7/28/10 6pm VALENTINES METS: 5 - BONDED BOMBERS: 6 Bob Moore Stadium
    Tue 7/27/10 8:15pm - 10:35pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 9 - VALENTINES METS: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Tue 7/27/10 5:45pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 1 - BONDED BOMBERS: 8 Bob Moore Stadium
    Thu 7/22/10 7:30pm BONDED BOMBERS: 5 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 9 Shuttleworth Park
    Thu 7/22/10 5:45pm - 8pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 7 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Tue 7/20/10 5:45pm VALENTINES METS: 7 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Mon 7/19/10 7:30pm - 9:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 13 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 2 Shuttleworth Park
    Mon 7/19/10 5:30pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 18 - BONDED BOMBERS: 8 Shuttleworth Park
    Sun 7/18/10 1:30pm - 3:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 7 - BONDED BOMBERS: 0 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 7/18/10 11am ALBANY BLACK SOX: 9 - VALENTINES METS: 10 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sat 7/17/10 9am - 9pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 8 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 0 Knickerbocker field
    Thu 7/15/10 7:30pm SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 3 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 13 Shuttleworth Park
    Mon 7/12/10 7:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 1 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 8 Shuttleworth Park
    Sun 7/11/10 1:30pm BONDED BOMBERS: 3 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 7/11/10 11am SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 7 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Thu 7/8/10 7:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 3 - BONDED BOMBERS: 0 Shuttleworth Park
    Tue 7/6/10 7:30pm - 9:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 10 - VALENTINES METS: 4 Shuttleworth Park
    Tue 7/6/10 6pm SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 7 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 13 schenectady County Community College
    Thu 7/1/10 6pm - 8pm SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 8 - CAPITAL CITY CANES: 9 Schenectady County Community College
    Tue 6/29/10 6pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 12 - VALENTINES METS: 2 schenectady County Community College
    Sun 6/27/10 1:30pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 6 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 7 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 6/27/10 11am BONDED BOMBERS: 12 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Tue 6/22/10 6pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 3 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 7 Schenectady County Community College
    Sun 6/20/10 1:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 6 - BONDED BOMBERS: 5 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 6/20/10 11am VALENTINES METS: 9 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sat 6/19/10 9am COLONIE KNIGHTS: 10 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 2 Knickerbocker field
    Tue 6/15/10 6pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 3 - BONDED BOMBERS: 0 schenectady County Community College
    Tue 6/8/10 6pm - 8pm VALENTINES METS: 3 - CAPITAL CITY CANES: 1 Schenectady County Community College
    Mon 6/7/10 7:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 5 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 3 Shuttleworth Park
    Sat 6/5/10 9am - 9pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 4 - BONDED BOMBERS: 9 Knickerbocker field
    Thu 6/3/10 7:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 3 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 6 Shuttleworth Park
    Wed 6/2/10 6pm - 8pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 12 - BONDED BOMBERS: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Tue 6/1/10 7:30pm VALENTINES METS: 10 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 5 Shuttleworth Park
    Tue 6/1/10 6pm - 8pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 10 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 0 Schenectady County Community College
    Tue 5/25/10 7:30pm BONDED BOMBERS: 11 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 1 Shuttleworth Park
    Sun 5/23/10 1:30pm SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 9 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 5/23/10 9am BONDED BOMBERS: 13 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 1 Bob Moore Stadium
    Fri 5/21/10 8pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 4 - VALENTINES METS: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Thu 5/20/10 7:30pm ALBANY BLACK SOX: 8 - SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 11 Shuttleworth Park
    Tue 5/18/10 7:30pm - 9:30pm CAPITAL CITY CANES: 9 - BONDED BOMBERS: 6 Shuttleworth Park
    Mon 5/17/10 7:30pm BONDED BOMBERS: 3 - VALENTINES METS: 6 Shuttleworth Park
    Sun 5/16/10 1:30pm COLONIE KNIGHTS: 4 - VALENTINES METS: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 5/16/10 11am SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 10 - SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 2 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 5/9/10 1:30pm SOUTH TROY CUDAS: 4 - COLONIE KNIGHTS: 0 Bob Moore Stadium
    Sun 5/9/10 11am SAND LAKE SHAMROX: 3 - ALBANY BLACK SOX: 8 Bob Moore Stadium
  2010 Season 2010 Season - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

2010 Season Teams :
| ALBANY BLACK SOX | BONDED BOMBERS | CAPITAL CITY CANES | VALENTINES METS | COLONIE KNIGHTS | SAND LAKE SHAMROX | SOUTH TROY CUDAS |