Cleveland State University Vikings: Cleveland State University Vikings - 2016-2017 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Hockey-Ice 2016/17 Practices
 
  Cleveland State University Vikings - 2016-2017 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Cleveland State University Vikings - 2016-2017 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 2/20/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 2/15/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 2/13/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Thu 2/9/17 9:20pm - 10:20pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 2/6/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 2/1/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 1/30/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 1/25/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 1/23/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 1/18/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 1/16/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 1/11/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 1/9/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 1/4/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 1/2/17 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 12/7/16 9:30pm - 10:30pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 12/5/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 11/30/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 11/28/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 11/21/16 9:40pm - 10:40pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 11/16/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 11/14/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 11/9/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 11/7/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 11/2/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 10/26/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 10/24/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 10/19/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 10/17/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 10/12/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 10/10/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 10/5/16 9:40pm - 10:40pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 10/3/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 9/28/16 9:40pm - 10:40pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 9/26/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 9/21/16 9:40pm - 10:40pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 9/19/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 9/14/16 9:10pm - 10:10pm Practice OBM Arena
  Mon 9/12/16 9:50pm - 10:50pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 9/7/16 9:10pm - 10:10pm Practice OBM Arena
  Wed 8/31/16 9:10pm - 10:10pm Tryouts OBM Arena
  Tue 8/30/16 9:10pm - 10:10pm Tryouts OBM Arena
  Mon 8/29/16 9:30pm - 10:30pm Tryouts OBM Arena
  Wed 8/24/16 9:10pm - 10:10pm Open Ice OBM Arena
  Mon 8/22/16 9:30pm - 10:30pm Open Ice OBM Arena
  Wed 8/17/16 9:30pm - 10:30pm Open Ice OBM Arena
  Mon 8/15/16 9:30pm - 10:30pm Open Ice OBM Arena
Check All *