build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse
Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Team Standings Team Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Coaches & Players Coaches & Players
Stats Stats
Photos Photos
Handouts Handouts
Links and Statistics Links and Statistics
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety

Admin

Get Directions to Clear Lake VarsityHouston Local Weather
Clear Lake Varsity
wiggingw@houston.rr.com
281-282-0190
Fax: 281-282-0190
2929 Bay Area Boulevard
Houston, Texas
77058
 
  Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse - 2002 Practice Schedule  
 

Lacrosse Summer Practice
 
  Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse - 2002 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse - 2002 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sun 8/19/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 8/15/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 8/12/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 8/8/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 8/5/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 8/1/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 7/29/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 7/25/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 7/22/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 7/18/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 7/15/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 7/11/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 7/8/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 7/1/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 6/27/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 6/24/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 6/20/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 6/17/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 6/13/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Sun 6/10/01 4pm - 6pm Summer Clear Lake High School
    Wed 6/6/01 6pm - 8pm Summer Clear Lake High School
*
   
Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse
Clear Lake Falcon Lacrosse
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
29 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The highest of all goods achievable by humans is the realization of one's true potential." - Aristotle
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement