Classic Hammer 96 Girls Academy Team: Classic Hammer 96 Girls Academy Team - Full Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring 2010
Soccer Winter Training 2010
Soccer Fall 2009 Practice
 
  Classic Hammer 96 Girls Academy Team - Full Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Classic Hammer 96 Girls Academy Team - Full Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 5/28/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/26/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/26/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/24/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/24/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 5/21/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/19/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/19/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/17/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/17/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 5/14/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/12/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/12/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/10/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/10/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 5/7/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/5/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 5/5/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/3/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 5/3/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 4/30/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/28/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/28/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/26/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/26/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 4/23/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/21/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/21/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/19/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/19/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 4/16/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/14/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/14/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/12/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/12/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Fri 4/9/10 4:45pm - 6:30pm Friday Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/7/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Wed 4/7/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/5/10 6:15pm - 7:45pm Team Training 4 Seasons
    Mon 4/5/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Sun 4/4/10 5:30pm - 6:15pm Keeper Training 4 Seasons
    Sat 2/27/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 2/24/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 2/20/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 2/17/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 2/13/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 2/10/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 2/6/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 2/3/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 1/30/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 1/27/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 1/23/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 1/20/10 5pm - 6:20pm Wednesday Winter Training Practice Wear regular training uniform including cleats (turf indoor field).  Dress warmly and bring water. Rivers Edge Indoor on the Westside
    Sat 1/16/10 4pm - 5:30pm Saturday Winter Training at Sherwood Elementary Bring non-marking shoes, jump rope, exercise mat, and a notebook.  No ball needed.  Wear regular practice uniform with shin pads and bring water.  Dress warmly with warm hat, pants and coat. Sherwood Elementary School in Anderson
    Wed 11/4/09 4:30pm - 6pm Team Practice Classics Hammer Training Fields at 4 Seasons
    Mon 11/2/09 4:30pm - 6pm Team Practice Classics Hammer Training Fields at 4 Seasons
    Wed 10/28/09 5:30pm - 7pm Team Practice 4 Seasons Marina Fields
    Fri 10/23/09 6:15pm No Practice ****Forest Park Tournament***** see Forest Park Tournament Kolping Dudley
    Wed 10/21/09 6pm No Practice***Game***see game schedule Clearcreek Field #18
    Mon 10/19/09 5:45pm - 7:15pm Team Practice 4 Seasons Fields
    Fri 10/16/09 5pm - 6:30pm *******Practice Cancelled! 4 Seasons Fields
    Wed 10/14/09 6pm - 7:30pm Team Practice 4 Seasons Fields
    Wed 10/14/09 5pm - 6pm Goalkeeper Practice Only for goalkeepers 4 Seasons Fields
All Practices *