Cincinnati United Galaxy: Cincinnati United Galaxy - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Ball 2 Practice
 
  Cincinnati United Galaxy - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Cincinnati United Galaxy - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 6/5/14 5pm - 6:30pm Practice - Grass Christ Church
  Tue 6/3/14 5pm - 6:30pm Practice - Grass Christ Church
  Wed 4/23/14 5pm - 6:30pm Christ Church - Grass Christ Church
  Tue 4/1/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Practice - Outdoor Turf - Grooms B Grooms (Blue Ash Sports Center)
  Tue 3/25/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Practice - Outdoor Turf - Grooms B Grooms (Blue Ash Sports Center)
  Tue 3/18/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Practice - Outdoor Turf - Grooms B Grooms (Blue Ash Sports Center)
  Tue 3/11/14 6:30pm - 7:30pm Practice - Outdoor Turf - Grooms B Grooms (Blue Ash Sports Center)
  Tue 3/4/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 2/27/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 2/25/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 2/20/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 2/18/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 2/13/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 2/11/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 2/6/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 2/4/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 1/30/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 1/28/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Thu 1/23/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
  Tue 1/21/14 8pm - 9:30pm Practice - Indoor Turf Grace Chapel
Check All *