CHLL

Majors

DateTimeLocationHomeAwayScore
Tue 04/15/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsWhite Sox
Wed 04/16/0805:45 PMProspectRedsRed Sox
Thu 04/17/0805:45 PMProspectCubsWhite Sox
Fri 04/18/0805:45 PMProspectRedsAthletics
Sat 04/19/0803:30 PMProspectRed SoxD-Backs
05:30 PMProspectMarlinsWhite Sox
Mon 04/21/0805:45 PMProspectCubsReds
Wed 04/23/0805:45 PMProspectRed SoxMarlins
Thu 04/24/0805:45 PMProspectWhite SoxReds
Sat 04/26/0801:30 PMProspectRed SoxAthletics
03:30 PMProspectD-BacksReds
05:30 PMProspectMarlinsCubs
Mon 04/28/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsCubs
Wed 04/30/0805:45 PMProspectWhite SoxAthletics
Thu 05/01/0805:45 PMProspectMarlinsReds
Fri 05/02/0805:45 PMProspectD-BacksRed Sox
07:45 PMProspectCubsWhite Sox
Sun 05/04/0812:00 PMProspectAthleticsMarlins
02:00 PMProspectWhite SoxD-Backs
Mon 05/05/0805:45 PMProspectRed SoxCubs
Thu 05/08/0805:45 PMProspectD-BacksRed Sox
Sat 05/10/0803:30 PMProspectRedsWhite Sox
05:30 PMProspectAthleticsD-Backs
07:30 PMProspectMarlinsRed Sox
Mon 05/12/0805:45 PMProspectD-BacksCubs
Tue 05/13/0805:45 PMProspectWhite SoxMarlins
Wed 05/14/0805:45 PMProspectRedsD-Backs
Thu 05/15/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsCubs
Sat 05/17/0801:30 PMProspectCubsMarlins
03:30 PMProspectRedsAthletics
05:30 PMProspectWhite SoxRed Sox
Mon 05/19/0805:45 PMProspectCubsD-Backs
Tue 05/20/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsMarlins
Wed 05/21/0805:45 PMProspectRedsRed Sox
Thu 05/22/0805:45 PMProspectWhite SoxD-Backs
Fri 05/23/0805:45 PMProspectMarlinsReds
07:45 PMProspectRed SoxAthletics
Sat 05/24/0811:30 AMProspectWhite SoxCubs
Sun 05/25/0802:00 PMProspectD-BacksMarlins
Mon 05/26/0802:00 PMProspectRedsCubs
Tue 05/27/0805:45 PMProspectMarlinsWhite Sox
07:45 PMProspectD-BacksAthletics
Wed 05/28/0807:45 PMProspectRed SoxCubs
Thu 05/29/0807:45 PMProspectWhite SoxReds
Fri 05/30/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsRed Sox
Sat 05/31/0801:30 PMProspectMarlinsD-Backs
Mon 06/02/0805:45 PMProspectRed SoxReds
07:45 PMProspectMarlinsAthletics
Wed 06/04/0807:45 PMProspectCubsMarlins
Thu 06/05/0807:45 PMProspectWhite SoxRed Sox
Fri 06/06/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsReds
07:45 PMProspectD-BacksCubs
Sat 06/07/0811:30 AMProspectRed SoxMarlins
Sun 06/08/0802:00 PMProspectD-BacksWhite Sox
Mon 06/09/0805:45 PMProspectCubsAthletics
07:45 PMProspectRedsMarlins
Wed 06/11/0805:45 PMProspectAthleticsWhite Sox
07:45 PMProspectRedsD-Backs
Thu 06/12/0805:45 PMProspectCubsRed Sox
Fri 06/13/0807:45 PMProspectMarlinsD-Backs
Sat 06/14/0803:30 PMProspectRed SoxWhite Sox
05:30 PMProspectCubsReds
Sun 06/15/0802:00 PMProspectD-BacksAthletics